Today: $91.49

MSRP: $312.99

Save $221.50 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Dutch Garden 16-piece Dinner Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nlot what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I usually am enthusiastic about everything I order. The Dinner Set was far below expectations except for one of the pieces. I don't think it was mis-presented. I think i should have realized what is provided in that price range.

    Read More
    Wendy M L. March 10, 2017
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set so that I can add a feminine touch to my kitchen without being too girlie! I love this set and hope to add to it with cereal bowls soon! What a beautiful set of dishes.

    Read More
    Melissa D. November 28, 2016
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    They Told me they love it, after they figured out where it came from and who sent it.

    Read More
    Jean T. April 24, 2016
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    picture is much nicer. i will keep them but i thought they would look different

    Read More
    thebrooklynconnection April 1, 2016
  • Looks nicer in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I think it looks nicer in pictures. The print is ok in person , not fine bone china, hence heavy not light !

    Read More
    shakajaggi December 5, 2015
  • Love these dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beyond a doubt the most lovely dishes I have owned ever. I bought two sets for a service for eight. I could not be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jo Z. August 20, 2015
  • Mrs. Notaro.
    Verified Purchase

    Items were not what I expected.

    Read More
    Eileen N. April 22, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have already used these dishes in the washing machine and the microwave. I had no problems.

    Read More
    forhope May 21, 2013
  • delightful everyday dish
    Verified Purchase

    bright, cheery. excellent quality, easy to care for

    Read More
    beachgirl288 April 5, 2013
  • Great Plates!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are not only lovely to look at, they are wonderful to use. They come out of the microwave cool to the touch. I particularly like the rimmed soup bowl. It is getting more difficult to find a dish set that has the rimmed bowl as opposed to the rice bowl style. The square salad/dessert plate is modern looking. All the dishes load easily and efficiently in the dishwasher. The price point of the set make it a great value.

    Read More
    srf2 September 4, 2012
  • red vanilla dutch garden dinner set
    Verified Purchase

    The soup/salad bowl is pretty shallow, but may keep one from overeating! The colors are attractive and pleasing. One cup was broken--the packing just on these cups was not well-done--the other set (I ordered 2) was well-lpacked and nothing broken. I contacted customer service and they said they would replace the cup. Great service!

    Read More
    propofol August 17, 2011
  • Red Vanilla Dinner Set
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment was well packed and each dish was of very good quality. The color on each piece was distinct and very complimentary with each other. The dishes will be great for everyday use. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    buzz10 August 16, 2011
  • Completely satisfied with quality of dinner set
    Verified Purchase

    Have received compliments on the pattern and the outstanding quality of the dinner set. I’m pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    legknox August 9, 2011
  • red vanilla dutch garden
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to be able to find other pieces in this collection such as a sugar and creamer and small bowls

    Read More
    mar1lyns July 20, 2011
  • Came as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the colors and shapes of the dishes and am pleased

    Read More
    patrice211 May 20, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good qualité and beautiful! I love it ! Buy this quickly because it's a good choice.

    Read More
    belnimagine March 15, 2011
  • beautiful flowers
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful flowers on each piece! better than I expected.

    Read More
    lovettlady August 19, 2010
  • Lovely dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets as I wanted 8 place settings and just love the shapes, the flower designs, and the fact that all go from microwave to dishwasher. They were carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition too.

    Read More
    ruthier July 20, 2010
  • dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love them. Made well, beautiful pattern. I gave them to my mother for Mothers Day and she got many compliments.

    Read More
    lusch May 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary ellen B. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links