Sale: $44.62

MSRP: $79.96

Save $35.34 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Clematis White Porcelain Salad bowls (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional. Love it.

    Read More
    deborah j. May 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as I wanted something neutral but with a little pizzazz. These fit the bill perfectly. The flower detail is very pretty but the white allows these to go with any decor. The bowls are deep and hold a lot of food. Great buy!

    Read More
    sassinol February 8, 2016
  • love em
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful extra late bowls. might buy a second set. recommended.

    Read More
    fzondlo January 28, 2016
  • attractive bowls
    Verified Purchase

    no chips after a year of use (use dishwasher).

    Read More
    onlineshoppper December 1, 2015
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these bowls, and the quality of them is superb! I love to eat with great kitchnware!

    Read More
    Katreena M. November 3, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are perfect for not only salads,ice cream, popcorn, soups, and pasta. They are a unique shape but that is what attracted me to them. I liked them so much I ordered the salad plates to go with them.

    Read More
    1samantha July 14, 2013
  • BIG bowls
    Verified Purchase

    First thing you should know is that these bowls are BIG. I was thinking soup bowl despite seeing the measurements, but it's really rather large for a soup bowl - my old ones were those standard shallow ones you find with dinnerware. These are great for salad, pasta, soup, stew or even serving small side dishes to the table. The finish is very good and they're exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    peepsri March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my wedding registry. Beautiful! Nice size. Perfect for soups, salads, cereal, pasta. Nice white and decorative, but good quality. I expect to have these for years.

    Read More
    knr79 September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links