Sale: $44.09

MSRP: $119.94

Save $75.85 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Clematis White Porcelain Dinner Plates (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in low was happy receiving this dinner set.

    Read More
    Ingrid P. March 12, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love these plates! Beautiful and sturdy

    Read More
    Sherry P. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of these....I have the entire set and it is perfect. I really enjoy the unique shape.

    Read More
    1samantha November 24, 2015
  • Very nice plates!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accompaniment to our other white plates. Our dinner table looked wonderful with these inexpensive but good-quality plates.

    Read More
    Regina C. September 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with these plates!

    Read More
    tiffanyazul May 14, 2015
  • Red Vanilla Clematis White dinner plates
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pretty plates. They are slightly heavy and a tiny bit smaller than a regular dinner plate. That is good for keeping healthy servings and not overeating. Sounds crazy, I know, but it works. I ordered two sets of (6) and they all came in perfect condition. I love them.

    Read More
    hewstonchuch January 1, 2014
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a set of white dinner plates with a different design than your everyday plate. These plates far exceeded my expectations. They not only look beautiful, but the size is perfect for limiting our servings. I have had many compliments on this set of dinnerware.

    Read More
    codyandsquirt February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful plates
    Verified Purchase

    Love the plates but they are heavy and not quite as large as I thought.

    Read More
    clgnglg June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful & unexpected
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a different Easter table, and my daughter who is an interior designer said it was the loveliest Easter table yet. I tried to order an extra set in case we had more guests another time, but was sad to see they were out of stock.

    Read More
    threegirlgrammie April 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shawn W. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links