Sale $32.53

MSRP: $74.99

Save $42.46 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Classic White Bowls (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • large bowls
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd set of these I purchased, to expand our bowls that go with the set of dishes. These are really large bowls, great for dads for cereal or for dinner!

    Read More
    ekingdrugsafety November 13, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are the exact size I really needed. They are beautifully made.

    Read More
    pattypred November 9, 2017
  • Red Vanilla Classic White Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    The bowls arrived timely and without any breakage. They are exactly what I had expected to receive except they are not white but more a light bone color, which is fine. I will enjoy them.

    Read More
    Providence P. September 29, 2017
  • Charming bowls
    Verified Purchase

    We love these bowls for everything! They are so pretty. The old-fashioned ivory embossed pattern is durable and nice enough for special times or everyday.

    Read More
    justmarymargaret July 20, 2017
  • so WHY CANNOT I ORDER SAUCERS FOR THE CUPS, #13745
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE SET BUT IT'S NOT COMPLETE WITHOUT THE SAUCERS

    Read More
    DIANE P. May 25, 2017
  • Great Addition to the Red Vanilla Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought my mother the dining set which is beautiful and the finish is holding up real well. Unfortunately the shallow bowls did not work well for soup and cereal, so I was thrilled when I found these Red Vanilla cereal bowls on Overstock. I snatched them up quickly. Right now, Mom thinks 4 bowls are enough but I maybe buying more shortly.

    Read More
    Tami S. April 25, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice deep bowls. Love the set

    Read More
    lwalk105 January 23, 2017
  • Food looks great on plain off-white
    Verified Purchase

    I have the whole set of this pattern and I love it. I have some patterned china and I forgot how beautiful food looks when it's served on plain off-white dishes. What a treat! The bowls that come with the place settings are very large so it's nice to have these smaller bowls when it comes to cereal in the morning or for ice cream in the evening. Recommended.

    Read More
    Dorothie H. December 22, 2016
  • 2 of 4 bowls broken
    Verified Purchase

    I have other Red Vanilla products, I expected better quality. I've had these for 5 months and already 2 of the 4 bowls are broken from washing in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    just4maddi November 13, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are so elegant......most elegant thing I ever owned. I accidently ordered 2 sets which worked perfectly. I gave one set to my daughter.

    Read More
    Joyce H. November 7, 2016
  • Elegant dining
    Verified Purchase

    Used along with the matching set of dishes. Love the set

    Read More
    maher October 25, 2016
  • Great Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to complement my 16 piece dining set. All were stamped RED VANILLA on back

    Read More
    Teresa S. September 7, 2016
  • Carolqs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of these bowls. The quiet pattern & color are very pleasant. I bought (12) bowls to go with a different Red Vanilla "Country Estate White" pattern that is the same color. Blends well. Overstock was very responsive and immediately helped me with a couple imperfect pieces. Great Customer Service is why I continue to buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser110420 August 4, 2016
  • Added to set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size bowls, have used for over a year, great product.

    Read More
    Ramona B. July 17, 2016
  • Favorite bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these bowls to complete my set that came with the pasta bowls. We really love the dishes. Have been using them for several months. They do NOT get silverware marks. They are not white, but a beautiful cream. These bowls are very large - which my hubby and teens love for cereal. I like them for many uses included side dish bowls and even during food prep. I own 12 place settings. Hope to enjoy for years.

    Read More
    Linda H. May 3, 2016
  • Red Vanilla bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bowls.perfect for cereal ,soup ,or even pasta. They have a good weight-so they don't tip.The picture doesn't show well,but they have a pretty design on them.BUY THESE!

    Read More
    1fe1fa April 6, 2016
  • Love these bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These are so elegant and versatile. They are a wonderful weight and do not break easily. I have bumped them many times on the ceramic sink and they've never chipped or broken. They are an excellent shape and size... Not too big or small. Everyone compliments them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Amy-Rose K. December 26, 2015
  • Caro
    Verified Purchase

    Bowls are great and look nice with my Red Vanilla Leilani set.

    Read More
    carole21 December 17, 2015
  • christine
    Verified Purchase

    great over all bowl, very durable

    Read More
    christineak November 23, 2015
  • Elegant, Tasteful, Sturdy --- Design winner
    Verified Purchase

    This will work with many types of dining rooms, and will always register as elegant and tasteful. The pieces are beautifully crafted, well-designed, and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Where is it? November 22, 2015