Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Classic White 16-piece with Coupe Bowls Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Beautiful Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This is amazing dinnerware. Simple, yet elegant shape and lovely pattern. They are really beautiful. Great for year-round dining, including the holidays. Very nice quality, somewhat heavy, which is a positive, in my opinion. I love the shape of the mugs and the handles are shaped just right. The bowls are the perfect size and shape for pasta, soup, salad or cereal. The color is more like the color of cream, which is very pleasing. I'm so glad I bought these and highly recommend them. Great price, too, from Overstock.

    Read More
    Sharron W. February 1, 2017
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of dishes. I gave them as a gift but am considering buying a set for myself!

    Read More
    Carolyn Y. January 30, 2017
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used them yet by they are a nice off white and are as pictured- a pretty little set

    Read More
    Candice C. November 13, 2016
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this dinnerware. Great weight, dishwasher safe I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Tracey G. October 21, 2016
  • great set of everyday china
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these plates, bowls and mugs. They haven't scratched from knife use and they go in the dishwasher and microwave and come out looking just as new as the day I got them.

    Read More
    Eris S. September 20, 2016
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Have used now for two weeks and they are holding up well. Not as thick as I like because I'm not so gentle with my stuff.

    Read More
    Amanda K. June 20, 2016
  • vanilla
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple, yet elegant! Use colored tablecloths for your pop of color!

    Read More
    Catherine B. April 11, 2016
  • Elegant or Everyday Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality dinnerware set! Great for everyday or formal entertaining. I purchased these dishes instead of Christmas dishes for the holiday. The dinner plates, however, are oversized and do not fit into my dishwasher.

    Read More
    sooz81 September 11, 2015
  • super value
    Verified Purchase

    love this dinnerware. can be dressed up or down with plate chargers. Not too heavy. washes beautifully in dishwasher. Many complements for holiday dinners.

    Read More
    marianne m. August 16, 2015
  • Simply Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    purchased three sets of these beautiful, classic dinner pieces. I use them for everyday but I would use them for a dinnerparty if I needed to. The color is off white (think french vanilla icecream) The glaze is wonderful and even throughout, even on the bottom The plates have a pretty scalloped edge The mugs are the perfect size- slighly smaller than a mug but shaped similar to a tea cup But the most important detail of this set: The bowls are true cereal bowls! A must for a household with children.

    Read More
    telan July 24, 2015
  • Love these plates!
    Verified Purchase

    They are classic, elegant, and look great on the table. They dress up or down well, and they walk the edge of ornate/clean very well. They also hold up AMAZINGLY well. I've been using them seven months, every day, I have one tiny chip on the bottom of one bowl, and ZERO marks in the plates where they are used daily to cut food.

    Read More
    Jill C July 19, 2015
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Best value! I was worried these plates would chip or break but they are surprisingly sturdy! Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Gary M. June 23, 2015
  • Red vanilla
    Verified Purchase

    I love the red vanilla 16 pices dinnerware

    Read More
    Maria H. June 5, 2015
  • Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the dishes, nice off white color. Good for a formal setting or casual.

    Read More
    judy e. April 14, 2015
  • Very pretty and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these dishes as a replacement for some similar ones that I had ordered that were way too big and thick for my taste. These are normal thickness and are very attractive. They make my everyday table look elegant! The plates are quite large in diameter and only fit in one portion of my dishwasher but they do fit. The bowls are also very large and deep. My husband appreciates the roomy cup handles too.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. March 6, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I have been seeking for everyday dishes- very pretty, light weight and stack great. So far they are standing up well to the dishwasher and everyday use. Very pretty details.

    Read More
    Vicki H. February 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research before finally ordering. Read many enlightening reviews of other pretty white dinnerware sets only to learn about products that were indeed pretty but not practical for everyday use. These are lightweight, durable for families with kids, and don't leave marks from knife use. I ordered a set of 4 initially, used them a while and then ordered four more. They fit in a standard cabinet, the deep coupe bowls work well for cereal or soup. They really do make a beautiful place setting and show off a meal. Shipping was quick without any breakage or defect. Each had a Red Vanilla sticker on the back - the dinnerware itself says Fashion Plates. I'm hoping this is the real thing. This dinnerware is ironstone and appears to be very durable and not apt to chip. I am very pleased with my purchase and highly recommend this beautiful dinnerware.

    Read More
    riogirl1 February 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly T. April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth B. October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda H. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links