Today: $76.49

MSRP: $212.99

Save $136.50 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Classic White 16-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding China 2012
    Verified Purchase

    4 years 56 days and not a chip at all. Three teen boys in the house. Plates don't seem to have scratched either!

    Read More
    Amy B. January 12, 2017
  • E January
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the dishes for a few years now and not one chip! I'm impressed. Nice looking and good quality.

    Read More
    Eloise J. November 30, 2016
  • Elegant dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Love them great for special dining.

    Read More
    maher October 25, 2016
  • Red Vanilla and frauds
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a year to post this because I was quite taken a back upon opening this set. I ordered two sets and immediately notice one out of eight of the dinner plates was marked RED VANILLA on the back. The other seven plates were marked FASHION PLATES. They look exactly the same and both made in Malaysia so didn't think much of it however after a full year of use the Fashion plates are chipping and crazing. Not happy at all because a lot of the pieces in my kitchen are RED VANILLA in ivory. IT's just wrong

    Read More
    Teresa S. September 7, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for over a year , very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Ramona B. July 17, 2016
  • Beautiful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, not too thick. We have used them for a couple years now and they still look beautiful. We bought several sets, and only 2 mugs and 1 plate have chipped. And we have not been gentle with them.

    Read More
    autumnbow July 9, 2016
  • Elegant yet simple
    Verified Purchase

    Arriverd in perfect condition, packed well. Very happy with the look of this set.

    Read More
    vickeylea April 29, 2016
  • Looks Good, Holds Up Well
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these plates because they looked classic. They present and frame the food on them well. They are pretty durable too.

    Read More
    Justin M. March 24, 2016
  • Very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty and elegant dining set, but does not do well in the microwave. The dish becomes so hot that one cannot touch it without hot pads. I have had a couple plates develop hairline cracks after being in the microwave.

    Read More
    Jeanette C. February 24, 2016
  • Rosebud
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware is elegant, beautiful. I ordered 2 sets which arrived timely and packed impeccably well. Not one chipped or broken piece. I compared pricing prior to purchasing and feel it was the Best Buy. I love this set. It is not white - I call it almond which is very rich looking. I am extremely impressed.

    Read More
    Karen B. February 22, 2016
  • Rsh2
    Verified Purchase

    They are pale beige in color and very nice.

    Read More
    rsh2 February 2, 2016
  • My Fave
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pieces for the look and feel...and price. I use them daily. Looks elegant but simple :) My style...

    Read More
    Carolina F. January 30, 2016
  • flash
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the set.Use it all the time

    Read More
    dflame January 21, 2016
  • Mrs. E.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set so much, I bought 2. Receive lots of compliments on it

    Read More
    Mrs E. January 17, 2016
  • Elegant and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are so elegant and versatile. They are a wonderful weight and do not break easily. I have bumped them many times on the ceramic sink and they've never chipped or broken. Everyone compliments them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Amy-Rose K. December 26, 2015
  • red vanilla
    Verified Purchase

    great set, elegant -- little heavy -- if you are not used to...dishwasher safe and microwave safe....lovely dishes for everyday or casual party.

    Read More
    jzjzjz December 21, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and elegant

    Read More
    Katherine I. December 17, 2015
  • The best of China
    Verified Purchase

    What we needed for dining

    Read More
    Rodger M. December 11, 2015
  • Elegant, tasteful, cheerful, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you would want at your table and in your hand. These are beautiful pieces, elegant, but sturdy. Highest recommendation.

    Read More
    Where is it? November 22, 2015
  • Mts
    Verified Purchase

    Love the charm these dishes bring to my beach house.

    Read More
    Catherine P. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links