Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Classic Sage 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these dishes have had them now for quite a while no chips or scratches and they are really attractive. I have had lots of compliments on them and they are pretty enough to use even for the holidays. My china is jealous !

    Read More
    dlpakn June 4, 2017
  • Classy and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Color in picture is what you get, and it's a near-neutral that can be used on a casual table or a dressy one. Plates and mugs are good size.

    Read More
    overstockregular October 9, 2014
  • Red Vanilla Sage dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dishes....beautiful for everyday or an occasion...I also bought the dishes in a different color from another site and use both colors on my table.

    Read More
    dltoverstock1 July 24, 2014
  • Classy, yet very useful!
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice place setting that coordinated very nicely with their Vanilla set. Having additional pieces available for purchase would be a nice touch.

    Read More
    whitetaildove1 April 25, 2014
  • Attractive, but room for improvement
    Verified Purchase

    We got these dishes in Feb 2013 and have used them for a year now. The price was great and we love the style of the plates. I love that you're able to put them into the oven and then straight to the table. I find it's a great way to reheat meals or keep food warm if it's not quite ready to be served yet. Within a few weeks of having the dishes, most of the dinner and salad plates have a chip in them. We aren't overly rough with them -- just two adults using the plates. We do put them in the dishwasher, but I think everyday china should be able to withstand normal wear and tear. I'm definitely disappointed that most of my plates have chips, but I like the look and price of the set enough that I'm not motivated to purchase a different set right now. The bowls are really challenging for cereal or soup. They're great for salad or pasta, but don't handle liquids well at all. I mostly use the mugs to eat cereal out of now. Overall, I like this set and would purchase it again because of the price and the oven to table capability --- but will likely need to replace the set in the next few years to something a little more durable.

    Read More
    cmrusso April 14, 2014
  • These dishes are beautiful-fun to entertain with.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dishes and really enjoy using them. They are perfect for everyday and entertaining. The color is so pretty. I loved them so much I ended up buying an extra set.

    Read More
    theresalsrc December 26, 2012
  • I love the dishes.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dinnerware set. The sizes are perfect for us. Also, the dishes are not too heavy for me as some stoneware is.,

    Read More
    katycanoe July 22, 2011
  • Beautiful dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with this dishware set, I searched and searched. When I recieved the dishes I was blown away at the quality. The bowls are the only thing I don't like, too shallow. But, the quality, beauty and color make up for that.

    Read More
    shop805 June 16, 2011
Sponsored Links