Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $80.98

MSRP: $212.99

Save $132.01 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla Black Rice 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dishware
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice and is a classy and elegant set

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. August 1, 2017
  • Nice quality, modern shapes
    Verified Purchase

    I love the square design and sleek black styling of this dinnerware set. I have been using it for about a year now, and have no chips or scratches like I got with another similarly designed product.

    Read More
    stevenseseses June 24, 2017
  • Simple But Elegant Set of Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the best set of dishes I’ve ever bought. I love the shape and the classic black color. I liked them so much that I bought a second set just in case I chipped or broke anything later. I didn’t want to run into an issue of them being discontinued and unable to purchase them. I’m usually hesitant about buying fragile items online but the packaging was nice and snug. No chips or scratches. I’m happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Natalie B. June 20, 2017
  • Great Set of Dishes!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these dishes! They are actually beautiful, even though they are simply black. The quality of the dishes is exceptional and my family and I cannot wait to use them. I wanted something simple and clean yet sophisticated, these hit the mark. The packaging of this set was top notch not a chip or broken dish in the bunch. Highly recommend

    Read More
    lovecoldeweather April 21, 2017
  • Red Vanilla Black Rice Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Whomever packed this box deserves a Raise! Not one chip or crack. Perfectly wrapped and secure and I love the set. The picture does not show the etched the design on the plates. I want to order another set.

    Read More
    ILovePepper2 March 6, 2017
  • Basic Black Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant ... The slight pattern in plates and bowls adds visual interest. Simply nice.

    Read More
    Peter M. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. These dishes are lovely and well made. Food looks amazing on the plates and they are not too big. Seemed that for a while dishware was getting way too big. These are the perfect size. I love the rice pattern on the dishes. My only complaint would be that I bought the smaller fruit bowls and they are very small. Good for Jello salad, however. You will not be disappointed! Used them at Christmas and got complimented.

    Read More
    flameruby January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful finish
    Verified Purchase

    propoerly packaged for shipping and beautiful plates

    Read More
    Oladunni O. December 5, 2016
  • I love these plates!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so great! My dinnerware is durable & cute. I hope to have these for a long time.

    Read More
    Olivia D. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love that the shape is unique and the all black pattern adds texture that you can still plate colorful food on. But the bowls are designed where they are really only good for salad. The black seems to show every little watermark and makes them difficult to clean.

    Read More
    Kelley O. July 23, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for months for a square dinnerware set that was smaller than 10.5". These are perfect. They fit side by side in the dishwasher, they fit nicely in the cabinet and they don't get hot in the microwave (except for the food transferring heat). Oddly enough even though these are much smaller than regular dinnerware, the smaller sized plates still get used more than anything else. You won't be eating a porterhouse steak on these plates but other than that they are absolutely the perfect size and I believe they assist with reducing portion size. I plan on buying more of just the small salad plates to account for their high usage by my kids.

    Read More
    Danielle N. July 6, 2016
  • PERFECT SET!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very nice set of dinnerware. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sherry B. July 4, 2016
  • Dish Review
    Verified Purchase

    Dishes arrived quickly and without any issues. The dishes are solid and modern looking. The texture of the dishes make cleaning a bit more difficult than smooth dishes, but I do like the look of them.

    Read More
    BeachGirl June 12, 2016
  • More pros than cons.
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Stricking in appearance, and bring compliments from guests; do not chip easily (only one chipped plate after several years of use); was able to purchase additional matching items such as pasta bowls and salad bowls. Cons: The grooved texture makes them harder to clean; I have found that solid black gets a little boring after awhile.

    Read More
    aberdeendiana January 28, 2016
  • Dish Place Setting
    Verified Purchase

    Like the shape/design and they look great contrast against the reddish tint in the table; however, the textured designs makes them a little more difficult to clean by hand.

    Read More
    Chad R. January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful dinnerware!
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and they're gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Scott A. December 26, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely plate set. Great quality!

    Read More
    Danielle Z. December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful

    I liked them more after I got them.

    Read More
    DEMETRA B. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe just how beautiful this is, yes the bowls have odd design yet they hold equal amounts a plain boring bowl would. I like they are lighter than my old set, shelf doesn't bend any more they stack neater, the sheen is wonderful, dress up or down. Seems the food is bigger then it was so you eat less I feel. Love the pattern design, just a generally superior product, glad I found it.

    Read More
    lizzytish1 November 29, 2015
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 set of Black Rice and 2 sets White Rice. Great quality and feel. Very pretty sets -can't decide which I like better. We mix black and white or use one color to suit occasion. Great fit in dishwasher. Customer service on the ball. One black bowl had nick in corner and was replaced without hassle. First time Overstock customer -very pleased.

    Read More
    Carol H. November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links