Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $62.99

MSRP: $212.99

Save $150.00 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla 4-piece Fruit Salad Completer Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful addition to set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to complete my dinner ware set. The bowl is a nice size and deep. It can easily hold a large salad or large serving of pasta. The serving dish will hold a chicken or roast easily. Again, it is beautiful. Love the creamer and sugar bowls also. They are a nice addition to the table.

    Read More
    Sharon R. August 8, 2017
  • Happy Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these dishes. I bought them for our everyday dishes because my Corelle set was wearing out (after 25 years). Naturally I went to buy another set of Corelle. I didn't like any of the new patterns. Saw these and immediately loved them. They are thicker than Corelle but not massive. I loved the design. They are so cheerful. I bought 2 sets as well as the completed set and fruit bowls which are perfect for cereal as well.

    Read More
    117nancy June 25, 2017
  • Dancer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So pleased to have found the matching completer set to my new 16 piece Friuit Salad set. The large platter and serving bowl will be very useful along with the suger and creamer. It's s beautiful set!

    Read More
    Chris H. May 1, 2017
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great pieces and goes well with the red vanilla dinnerware set.

    Read More
    monika2127 March 28, 2017
  • LOVE THIS SET!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I purchased this set -It's beautiful!!

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 9, 2017
  • Rose B-32218
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, shipped, just like the plates-no problem, well packed. Completes my set, just wish I had purchased extra 20 piece set.

    Read More
    Rose B. June 21, 2016
  • Perfecto!
    Verified Purchase

    The completer set truly completes the service. The bowl is just right for salad or a mess of mashed potatoes! Platter is perfect for serving chops, or antipasto . Love this whole pattern & set. Sturdy edges too. I have 12 place settings! Great for a crowd!

    Read More
    lojac December 19, 2015
  • Lola
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid pattern would be too busy, but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    L.D. October 21, 2015
  • Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pattern - great sizes also

    Read More
    T. S. September 1, 2015
  • I love these plates. good quality and great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love these plates. they are durable and completes my sets. cheaper to buy this at Overstock than Amazon. Also, they are dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    trouble92 August 17, 2013
  • Red Vanilla 4-piece Fruit Salad Completer Set
    Verified Purchase

    True to the picture. The quality is excellent, packed to ship nicely

    Read More
    suzanne100 January 4, 2013
  • The completer set fits in with the dinner set.
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite please the completer set is the frosting on the cake. The dinner set is now complete. ***

    Read More
    lee38 January 3, 2013
  • Not your grandma's china.
    Verified Purchase

    Loving all things in nature, these lovely botanical themed dishes are an excellent addition to our dining experience. The design is both traditional and modern at the same time, while it is neither too busy nor too blah. They are sturdy, not delicate, like our grandma's china. I shopped for a long time before finding something that ticked all the boxes. Originally I found them on Amazon for a much higher price. The dishes arrived well packed and undamaged: another concern that proved unwarranted. I bought two sets along with the serving set and I am extremely happy.

    Read More
    ameliainwoodstock December 7, 2012
  • Pretty and Sooooooo Practical!
    Verified Purchase

    This set completes the dinnerware. I bought the pattern because I wanted something colorful, so I may have missed in the description about how durable these are. I bonus I learned upon unpacking! I purchased 2 sets of the dinnerware so that I would have service for 8. This set fits nicely into my dishwasher, and the plates are a nice size. In the completer set, the serving bowl is rather large - I've though about using it for a fruit bowl instead of for side dishes. I love the sugar and creamer, and the serving platter is perfectly sized.

    Read More
    kscook19 October 12, 2011
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set along with the dinnerware and am pleased with my purchase. The quality is good, design is pretty, and colors are bright.

    Read More
    cthewig October 5, 2011
  • Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    The set was much prettier in person.I bought 3 sets and one completer.After I received the shipment, that came in two days,I ordered another set plus another completer set.The cups are a perfect size for todays coffee drinkers.The soup is rimmed,the luncheon is square and gives the whole placesetting an updated flare.No one will be disapointed with this purchase. D.M.

    Read More
    ommym June 9, 2011
  • This Completer Set is Great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Salad Completer Set to go with the Red Vanilla dishes I ordered and they are as wonderful as my dish set.They are larger then I pictured and I just love them. I am so pleased with all the products I have ordered from Overstock.You have always met my expectations.Living in a Mountain ski area and far from a city,it is nice to be able to order on line and not worry about the quality of what you order. Overstock you are the best.

    Read More
    sweetoreocookie June 1, 2011
  • Completely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely 100% satisfied! This completed my set and it is as vibrant and beautiful as the other pieces. I use them everyday (family of 5) and they are strong and durable. The bowl is large and the serving tray is the perfect size as well.

    Read More
    neekee3 May 27, 2011
  • These plates are lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for every day use; very elegant and casual at the same time.

    Read More
    maggaly April 13, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love these dishes! The colors are beautiful and they are well made and substantial. They were delivered extremely fast, they were packaged perfectly. Our only wish would be that there were more pieces to add to our sets.

    Read More
    goldfinch53 August 20, 2010
Sponsored Links