Sale $24.64

MSRP: $49.99

Save $25.35 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla 4-piece Bone China Cereal Bowls

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for cereal and soup! And they match our Red Vanilla white dishes perfectly!

    Read More
    Alva J. October 19, 2017
  • Cereal bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace some bowls that broke in another set I have. They are elegantly simple. They can go in the microwave and dishwasher and are the perfect replacement.

    Read More
    Dyana.211 R. September 23, 2017
  • Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size for us.

    Read More
    OstkUser161570 June 23, 2016
  • Susan R.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, a little smaller than expected but fits in fine with my china bowls. Very pleased.

    Read More
    susan r. June 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Light weight. Just right for desserts.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 16, 2016
  • rascal
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed the bowls. my kids haven't stain these bowls so far. thanks

    Read More
    alvin c. February 28, 2016
  • Nice bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my parents, who needed new cereal bowls. They worked great and the rest of the family liked them too,.

    Read More
    cymcfly October 1, 2015
  • Perfect size for stacking!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for salad bowls that stack efficiently and that fit in the narrower slots of my Bosch dishwasher. These are perfect! Elegant, simple!

    Read More
    OstkUser20967 February 22, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Although a little shallow these bowls are a perfect match with the rest of my china... and MUCH cheaper!

    Read More
    khani December 8, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a set of these bowls many years ago and needed some additional ones since we use them all the time. Perfect size

    Read More
    lindamik September 11, 2014
  • Not the size I'm looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I'm returning these items only because these are to small.

    Read More
    lskolnick February 18, 2014
  • Red Vanilla Bone China Bowls Are Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bowls! They go with anything, stack nicely in my dishwasher, hold a decent amount of food and look nicer than the cheaper versions found in the discount stores. They are lightweight, but still sturdy enough. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    lrk1955 June 4, 2013
  • China White
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for soup and cereal. these bowls are really nice and i wish i had the matching dinnerware set to go along with these, but i guess i'll have to save up for that splurge. If you're looking to update your cabinets, get these.

    Read More
    otakudrew March 29, 2013
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Our solid white china set had no bowls and the china was out of production. These bowls perfectly met our needs. Thanks

    Read More
    kcbob February 2, 2013
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    product was a wedding gift and the recipients love them

    Read More
    madness1 June 5, 2012
  • good quality bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are great and I use them for general everyday things and they work great! Shipped on time and was happy overall

    Read More
    tantony09 January 30, 2012
  • Good, basic bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are not even. They are not all the same shape--meaning, if you hold them up to eye-level, you can see that the rim is not level. However, this flaw in most cases is not really obvious. They are great, basic, cheap bowls. If that's what you want them for, I don't think you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    lixi January 11, 2012
  • Cereal bowls
    Verified Purchase

    I got these bowls to supplement my supply, since we use a lot of bowls in the house. They have worked just fine, still going strong.

    Read More
    moyerwj November 27, 2011
  • China bowls
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, Overstock supplied the best product at the best price.

    Read More
    elisadrews June 28, 2011
  • lightweight bowls
    Verified Purchase

    these are very light and very pretty. i was expecting them to be a little deeper, maybe, but i am happy with them.

    Read More
    karen645 March 29, 2011