Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $31.04

MSRP: $49.99

Save $18.95 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Vanilla 18-piece Bamboo Steamer Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    After watching kung fu panda. My family wanted to try dumplings. So I purchased this to do them in. It worked exactly how it was suppose to. We used the bowls and chop sticks on the bamboo mats. It was a lot of fun.

    Read More
    Carol W. April 19, 2017
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to our daughter this Christmas morning and at first glance she was thrilled with it's packaging and appearance. When she opened the gift two out of the four bowls were chipped ! Would like to know if two replacement bowls could be shipped to her home ? Otherwise the set is very nice and she's looking forward to entertaining with it.

    Read More
    scottalex December 25, 2016
  • A++++
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and cost effective highly recommended

    Read More
    James M. June 24, 2016
  • Nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    Steamer is definitely too small for our family of 4. All other pieces in the set are nice though. Overall, I'm please with the purchase. The noodle bowls are small, put perfect for my children.

    Read More
    Peach Trea September 18, 2015
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and beautiful

    Read More
    Yiner July 1, 2015
  • momi
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality products. Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Melva Mae April 23, 2015
  • Great Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift. She was pleased with the gift.

    Read More
    comfortminded December 28, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for selling a great product! The delivery was earlier than I expected and each item in the package was incredibly wonderful. I have always wanted to learn to cook using the bamboo steamer and I have always wanted to have the mats to roll my own cucumber rolls. I am jazzed about the chopsticks and their little "cushions".

    Read More
    stockjunkie29 August 5, 2011
  • great packaging it is a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I think this will be a great suprise for the people it is going to.

    Read More
    jgs7514 July 25, 2011
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    To my happy surprise, this came wrapped up like a gift basket in plastic wrap as a 2-foot tower, with the bottom of the steamer as a base, and using the rolled mats and stacked black serving dishes as columns of support. I won't have to do a thing except add a bow to give it as an impressive present. It is always nice when a company delivers more than expected. Great price and value!

    Read More
    cyberheath November 18, 2010
  • Steamer Set

    I was a litle leery of buying this set online - but I was pleasantly surprised. The workmanship is superb and the quality of the products is wonderful. It's beautiful as well as functional. Two thumbs up!!

    Read More
    susna December 13, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RICARDO C. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links