Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Transitional Floral Euro Home Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful and durable. Cleans up well with 5 children and 2 dogs. It is not recommended but I have even machine washed these rugs. Gorgeous and perfect for a busy kitchen.

    Read More
    candypooh November 19, 2017
  • Elegant, stylish and doesn't show dog hair
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug in our living room, which we only use once a week or so, for three years now. It still looks as good as the day we received it. It provides a beautiful pop of elegant color, while matching our goldenrod walls and dark-green couches. It's one of my favorite rugs in the house. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    homeinvirginia March 20, 2017
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful, quality is amazing - looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    Pamela J. July 11, 2016
  • I love the print.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print, color and ease of keeping it clean. I would give it a 5 star except it doesn't lay down well on carpeted areas. But, I guess it's not really intended for that. I use it in my tiled breakfast nook and it is just beautiful in there. I would buy this again to put in the kitchen. Definitely worth the money!!

    Read More
    jody w. July 6, 2016
  • NICE FLORIDA ROOM RUG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS PRIMARILY USED IN MY FLORIDA ROOM TO TRAP & CONTAIN INCOMING DEBRIS. IT LAYS VERY FLAT, IT'S VERY THIN AND COLORS ARE VERY GOOD. NO MOVEMENT - EVEN WITH HEAVY PET TRAFFIC AND CAN BE VACUUMED OR, JUST SHAKEN OUT. EXCELLENT BARGAIN !

    Read More
    bubbles293 June 7, 2016
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We love these rugs! Great colors and not too expensive! They look great on our wood floors.

    Read More
    Bekah H. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, and was an easy way to update my room. The discounts from Overstock made it very affordable. Love it!

    Read More
    lcricketr April 9, 2016
  • JP
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug... pretty colors and design.

    Read More
    Jeri P. January 23, 2016
  • Perfect size for dining table
    Verified Purchase

    It is not plush but works well for us.

    Read More
    ABQ Chica January 15, 2016
  • Dj
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug perfect for where I needed it. My dog ate one corner so I'm ordering another.

    Read More
    Donna J V. December 29, 2015
  • Love the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thin rug. But the look and design is worth it. Get a rug pad. It is worth it

    Read More
    janeebe December 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Stays in place nicely when you vacuum. Has a nice shine to it. Light but good quality, I have had it for 6 months and it still looks brand new Note it looks redder on the picture than in real life; It is actually burgundy. Quite happy with it overall.

    Read More
    Corina T. November 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    True to the photo. Looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 19, 2015
  • Kelli
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for two years. Very much worth every dollar. Looked great in my bohemian living room. Did show up light traffic debris and crumbs, but about every 6 months I would take it out to clean with dish soap and a water hose.

    Read More
    mamakelli September 15, 2015
  • great rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    lays flat, rich colors, big, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    autumnsnena September 2, 2015
  • marie s
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, nice bright color, easy to take care of.

    Read More
    Marie S. August 15, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    made well, happy with rug, was a bit different color than we expected

    Read More
    margohb August 14, 2015
  • hrmlisa
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    lgd65 August 11, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug if you have dogs. Easy to vacuum. Very colorful!

    Read More
    cdittert13 July 14, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfect with my red country couches.

    Read More
    Robin H. July 14, 2015