Read All Reviews for Red Transitional Floral Euro Home Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Three years later and it still looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    This rubber backed rug is excellent for under the dining room table. It adds a nice splash of color and it cleans well.

    Read More
    Joann F. November 18, 2016
  • This is under our breakfast table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three rugs in this style for a very boring kitchen - they really brighten up the place and seem to be wearing very well. I'm happy.

    Read More
    Christy G. October 22, 2016
  • Ruby Garden Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, a classy area rug, easy to vacuum, nice backing. Thinner than I expected, but still stays on the floor when vacuuming, not flimsy. Would recommend this item.

    Read More
    sh0ph0p April 5, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bright colors and it looks great.

    Read More
    Caroline D. March 14, 2016
  • Philip H
    Verified Purchase

    Though this rug was pretty it is not red at all. It is a very dark burgundy. I needed the red that appeared in the picture so I returned both the rugs we had ordered. I'm still looking for a true red rug. It was also very thin but that wasn't an issue for us.

    Read More
    Philip H. March 1, 2016
  • Not for me.Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This looks more like an outdoor patio rug. Thin and polyester looking. I bought it to replace a rug I bought at Target that was a rich looking Chenille rug that had a modern oriental flair - but had faded after 10 years. I placed this in the spot and it looked cheap and garish. I rolled it right back up and intend to donate it (since I've had it for 2 years waiting for the other rug to "retire". Kept the older faded rug over this one until I find the right one. Not for me.

    Read More
    carefreekc February 6, 2016
  • mARVA PASILLAS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY CHEAPLY MADE, WITH A RUBBER BACK, GAVE IT AWAY

    Read More
    OstkUser78951 January 19, 2016
  • Meditation Room Floor
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this rug in my meditation room. It makes a nice, rich setting for my meditation shrine and cushions.

    Read More
    Kellie S. December 10, 2015
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in the kitchen.It is very easy to keep clean and thin ,so you do not trip on it

    Read More
    Marilyn November 2, 2015
  • Simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this room for my bedroom. I love it. It feels great under my feet and I simply love looking at it. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    Fashion Flair October 28, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! They compliment many looks I use! Many compliments!!❤️

    Read More
    Carol P. October 20, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter's condo for her living room. Good quality...looks great!

    Read More
    Lucia B. October 16, 2015
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and easy upkeep

    Read More
    cc1689 September 5, 2015
  • marie s
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, easy to clean, just what I need for under my dining room table.

    Read More
    Marie S. August 15, 2015
  • Entry/Foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price! This beauty takes a lot of foot traffic from adults to kids and still looks good as new even after continuous vacuuming.

    Read More
    Stacie E. July 9, 2015
  • ruby garden rug was a great buy and fast ship
    Verified Purchase

    the rug came 2 days after i ordered it, was exactly as pictured and described - and all for a great price!

    Read More
    jeanne m s. July 3, 2015
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors . I have it in my family room where I have two small dogs. It does show dirt and debris . It serves it's purpose and adds character to The room.

    Read More
    Charlene P. June 6, 2015
  • Just what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The color is gorgeous, the thickness is left to be seen. Obviously NOT a high end carpet, but sufficient for a temporary fix.

    Read More
    Caligirl in KC May 1, 2015
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, no shedding but patern is a little bit different. It is less crowded but is nice. The tone of red on the picture is exactly like the red on the carpet

    Read More
    marco d. March 24, 2015
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    We are putting this in our kitchen on our cold, tiled floor. It really warms up the room. The nap and materials that make- up the rug should allow for easy clean up of any spills.

    Read More
    Veronica B. January 21, 2015
Sponsored Links