Sale: $197.99

Save $22.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are a tomato red color, a little bit more orange than my red Kitchenaid mixer. Great quality - stack well, all of the legs have the nice rubber no-scratch feet. The back and arms are nicely shaped, so the chair is comfortable to sit in. I use them indoors only, with a large wood topped dining table with iron legs.

    Read More
    danac9 September 12, 2012
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exactly what I expected. They're solid and sturdy, not too heavy, and shiny red. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because one of the chairs is slightly wobbly. Otherwise, they're perfect...and they were packaged very well to keep them from scratching or breaking.

    Read More
    phillipsfamnc October 15, 2010
  • Great looking chairs but kind of small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these chairs for my dining room. They look really cool, they are very sturdy and the fact that they stack is a bonus. The negative part about the chairs is that they are very uncomfortable for anyone who is over 5 feet tall and if you have a larger rear end, forget about it. They would be fine for sitting short periods of time, however my family likes to linger at the dining table, hence the larger rear ends!! LOL

    Read More
    lillilola September 19, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these chairs today and love them! They are nice and sturdy and exactly what I wanted They were packaged perfectly and no assembly required is a HUGE plus. The only thing I would mention to prospective buyers is that the arms of the chairs come out a bit and may not tuck all the way under your table, so if you are tight on space, keep this in mind. Luckily they worked perfectly in our kitchen and match the other red accents I have exactly. The color on the site is dead on.

    Read More
    angie888 January 2, 2013
  • Read the reviews- they are bang on
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews I made the leap to purchase these chairs online... who buys chairs online?? really?? Well, I am very happy with my purchase. They look great, the colour is right on and the customer service was awesome. As some reviewers pointed out, these are not the type of chair you would hang out on for hours, nor are they appropriate for larger people... but they look so good, you can excuse the other stuff.

    Read More
    melanie5alive December 31, 2012
  • Great, as pictured, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs after contemplating whether or not to spring for the more fancy, name brand, metal tub-style chairs for our casual dining room to go along one side of out 9 ft wooden dining table. Chairs arrived on schedule and are exactly as pictured-- a bright cherry red. They seem sturdy, but might be a problem for anyone with a big booty (width-wise). Minor imperfections as one would expect from a bargain chair; the most notable is on the leg of one chair there is a sort of "raw" sharp edge that could cut a baby so my husband is dulling the edge somehow. Beyond that, there is nothing that would be noticeable unless you were closely inspecting their underbellies. Overall, I'm glad we purchased these over the more expensive brand name ones, and I think they are a great purchase.

    Read More
    kate521 January 22, 2013
  • Great Service from Dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chairs was delivered with a broken leg, and the next day the company had shipped me a new chair. Free of charge, no issues. They were great to deal with!

    Read More
    mragush January 14, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for a few years now, and I continue to love them. They stack when I need them out of the way, they're sturdy and comfortable, even when sitting for a long holiday meal. I also love that I can wipe them down when the kids muck them up.

    Read More
    Courtenay W. March 9, 2016
  • LOVE...but Tomato red, NOT cherry red
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately did not read the reviews, or would have known that these are more of a tomato red (a bit of orange in them) vs cherry red. My entire kitchen has accents of cherry red, and they are clashing pretty badly with the chairs. I also would have read the reviews stating these are a bit small/narrow and not the best option for those with a wider bum. I'm a size 16, and while I fit in the chair, the chair arms are uncomfortably squeezing my hips. That's ok though, going to re-name these my "diet chairs" and they will serve as a constant reminder that yes, I've still got some weight to lose. Overall I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Leslie W. November 18, 2015
  • Well made and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my grandkids playroom. They are perfect for children playing with paint, chalk etc. cheerful red. Came out of the box in perfect condition. Heavy enough they don't tip over.

    Read More
    Tanya M. April 22, 2015
  • Great chairs for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were delivered in two days from ordering and came so well packed I could barely get them out of the box, but they are in PERFECT shape--not a scratch anywhere! I am immensely pleased with them!! Another reviewer was right on when they described the color as more of a Tomato Red, but that's perfect for me as it is more of a mid century red and I love the color! They are incredibly sturdy and shiny, and a good seat size for dining. I have them around a glass top tulip base table and they really look stunning. I was considering ordering two sets, but wanted to see the quality first before investing, but now am definitely going to get the other set! These chairs are excellent quality for such an insanely low price, and the delivery and packing is just another incredible benefit. I've had some pretty severe misses when I've bought from Overstock in the past, but this is not one. I'm impressed!

    Read More
    lilkris505 May 23, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for, I needed something sturdy with a two year old boy on the loose and some color that popped, these are perfect.

    Read More
    Angela B. March 19, 2017
  • WHAT A DIFFERENCE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter's kitchen which lacked color. They are amazing. Comfortable and just the right size. The color is a "tomato red'. She has gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Renee H. March 6, 2017
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    MOC3912 February 27, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of these chairs... industrial, yet, chic. They are light, stack-able and sturdy. It was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Anne Clerisse G V. February 6, 2017
  • So fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are awesome! Have held up well for several years. My only issue is, they are narrow. That was in other reviews I read before I purchased, but larger people would have issues with the sides. My husband and I aren't small people...tall, large frames ex- basketball players...and we use them just fine.

    Read More
    Sarah G. January 31, 2017
  • Bright and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! I was so excited to order them! They came very fast and were super easy to get out of the box. They really brighten up my kitchen, as I have a lot of gray and white tones. Very sturdy, and I like the little rubber stoppers on the bottom of the legs. There are a lot of metal chairs out there but I'm so glad I went with these. The shape is really unique and they aren't flimsy at all.

    Read More
    Gabrielle T. January 25, 2017
  • GREAT STACKING CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CHAIRS ARE A BEAUTIFUL GLOSSY RED AND NICE AND STURDY. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    NINA J. January 2, 2017
  • Sturdy good quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I used these chairs for a modern Brooklyn office. We get compliments on them all the time. They are sturdy and well made. The red is as pictured

    Read More
    Katherine R. December 26, 2016
  • Hot!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absoutely worth its money besides being a beautiful rich red.

    Read More
    Aida S. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links