Sale: $179.99

Was: $199.99

Save $20.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for, I needed something sturdy with a two year old boy on the loose and some color that popped, these are perfect.

    Read More
    Angela B. March 19, 2017
  • WHAT A DIFFERENCE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter's kitchen which lacked color. They are amazing. Comfortable and just the right size. The color is a "tomato red'. She has gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Renee H. March 6, 2017
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    MOC3912 February 27, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of these chairs... industrial, yet, chic. They are light, stack-able and sturdy. It was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Anne Clerisse G V. February 6, 2017
  • So fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are awesome! Have held up well for several years. My only issue is, they are narrow. That was in other reviews I read before I purchased, but larger people would have issues with the sides. My husband and I aren't small people...tall, large frames ex- basketball players...and we use them just fine.

    Read More
    Sarah G. January 31, 2017
  • Bright and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! I was so excited to order them! They came very fast and were super easy to get out of the box. They really brighten up my kitchen, as I have a lot of gray and white tones. Very sturdy, and I like the little rubber stoppers on the bottom of the legs. There are a lot of metal chairs out there but I'm so glad I went with these. The shape is really unique and they aren't flimsy at all.

    Read More
    Gabrielle T. January 25, 2017
  • GREAT STACKING CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CHAIRS ARE A BEAUTIFUL GLOSSY RED AND NICE AND STURDY. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    NINA J. January 2, 2017
  • Sturdy good quality chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I used these chairs for a modern Brooklyn office. We get compliments on them all the time. They are sturdy and well made. The red is as pictured

    Read More
    Katherine R. December 26, 2016
  • Hot!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absoutely worth its money besides being a beautiful rich red.

    Read More
    Aida S. December 14, 2016
  • Crewsin76
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Use them with my zinc top table. Have held up well even spending a year in the porch.

    Read More
    crewsin76 December 9, 2016
  • look good with any table
    Verified Purchase

    cheap and CUTE. These chairs are the best thing we've ever purchased.

    Read More
    Dana T. November 15, 2016
  • Great style and colors
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these now for almost 2 years. I used them inside for the first year- they have great style and color! Love that they stack. About a year ago we moved them outside. The color has definitely faded with sun. I am not surprised, just an FYI in case you plan to use them outside!

    Read More
    fondeegirl November 7, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, I paired them with two tufted chairs on the end of my dining table, looks so good they are sturdy the color is true and they look great but be careful the paint does chip.

    Read More
    Debra R. October 14, 2016
  • Sturdy and Pretty and No Assembly!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs. They are a striking color, and they complement and brighten our dining room really nicely.

    Read More
    Arum P. September 20, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    really like these chairs. the color is fabulous. they go perfect in the room i have them in and they are very comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Melanie W. August 4, 2016
  • Bright and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    True to color - functional - have had them for the last 3 years and still love them :)

    Read More
    rachel a. July 13, 2016
  • Red dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great design but the specs are inaccurate, the seat is only 15" x 15" . That's off by 4 inches.

    Read More
    Mari S. June 17, 2016
  • Cute industrial chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They're metal, they're chairs, they fade in the elements. They stack well. Overall happy with them.

    Read More
    cmschar2 June 6, 2016
  • These Are Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs to have on hand for guests; we use them on the back deck also. Very good quality and love the red color.

    Read More
    Karen m. May 18, 2016
  • restaurant use
    Verified Purchase

    look great, but break where the arm rests meet the seat

    Read More
    David D. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links