Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Star Traders Perfect Outdoor Folding Table/ Chair Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4 years later it's still great!
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor chair and table set is impressive given that it's been outside in all the elements for over 4 years and it looks great! No fading, cracking, etc. on the plastic wicker surface and the chairs are rather comfy for their flimsy look. The table is kind of a drag in that it's too soft. The surface is very bendy and you can't put a wine glass or any glass on it w/out it being wobbly and tipping over. So i bought a bamboo mat as a table cover to give it more sturdiness. Otherwise, this set looks great and was a great buy.

    Read More
    ivapeeva August 15, 2016
  • outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Not all the parts came and customer service was very helpful. Great storage in the off usage months.

    Read More
    Elisa S. March 17, 2015
  • GOOD QUIALITY AND EXCELLENT FOR STORAGE
    Verified Purchase

    IT MET MY EXPECTATIONS. TROLLY IS EXCELLENT FOR HANDLING THE CHAIRS. IT SAVES STORAGE SPACE

    Read More
    nachodot October 7, 2013
  • Good product, good service.
    Verified Purchase

    We got this product within a week of our order. It's very fast. The table is light so it's very easy to setup or folded and put away. All the chair can be stuffed inside a push cart, which has a table top. This is really a pleasant surprise. We just used it first time yesterday. The seating is comfortable. One thing I have to point out, it's not mean to be left outside for long. it's light, so may be blown away by strong wind, and I suspect it may rust under rain. Overall, I'm very happy with product for the purpose we use it for.

    Read More
    jonzh September 25, 2011
  • A perfect solution

    If you want something that is easy to fold, carry and store, yet looks quite elegant, this is the set. If you're looking for a permanent outdoor patio set to withstand the elements, then it's not. I bought it for the former purpose and it is perfect. I think the price reflects this and thought it to be of a very good value for the purpose intended. We have received many compliments on it. The chairs are surprisingly comfortable. Fixed the "flimsy" part of the tabletop by placing some poster board underneath. True, I would not leave this set out in the pouring rain. But if I wanted that, I would not have purchased a foldable set.

    Read More
    twobuds March 16, 2011
  • It's Just OK.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set about a month ago. I will say the shipping was extremely fast--it said delivery would take up to 6 weeks, but I think it took less than one week! I came home to find the whole set waiting for me in the hallway of my condo, up one flight of stairs. Everything arrived in order and the packaging was good. This set comes with a nice, rolling storage unit for the chairs (with a cover). I originally intended to just have the set out when I needed to use it, and keep it in storage the rest of the time, but I've left it outside pretty much from the day I received it. After several rains and lots of wind, there is some rust dripping down the sides of the chairs, which is disappointing. The rest has held up pretty well--but then again it has only been one month. I liked this set because it can be stored away, and I would say that's the strongest selling point for this product. Otherwise, it's a bit lightweight and flimsy for the price. I've seen much heavier-duty (not foldable) yet stil stylish patio furniture for a fraction of the cost. Since this set doesn't appear to hold up THAT well against the rains, it might have to be put away and only taken out when we feel like lounging or dining on the patio.

    Read More
    dianeywaney December 31, 2010
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Not to big, bulky, overly done. The perfect outdoor folding table and chair set!

    Read More
    barginghunting November 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fruggal1 March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links