Today: $18.89

Was: $20.89

Save $2.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Stainless Steel Serving Tongs (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silicone
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Different sizes and they don't scratch the surfaces!!

    Read More
    Sheri D. February 27, 2017
  • what a deal
    Verified Purchase

    use these every day on everthing

    Read More
    chipp01 December 18, 2016
  • Not what I expected...........
    Verified Purchase

    The stainless steel part of the tongs is good, but the red tong part that grabs the food is very thin and flimsy. I was expecting them to be hard, sturdy plastic not thin and flimsy. I would NOT recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser22205 October 17, 2016
  • cayseeleia
    Verified Purchase

    I like the red color. It matches of what I have like cooking wares in my kitchen, and the price is great. Overstock always send my purchases on time. Great store.

    Read More
    cayseeleia April 14, 2016
  • love these tongs
    Verified Purchase

    these tongs are easy, convenient to use.

    Read More
    desiree r. February 23, 2016
  • Still unsure
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these tongs, but I'm still unsure about the locking feature being on the top of the tongs. I can't lock them while holding an item.

    Read More
    Misty L. April 30, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    These are great & I find many uses for them...small pair is used often in cooking; medium is great in stock pots (we like them for grabbing spaghetti & other long pasta); and hubby uses medium & long for grilling. I've also found myself using the long pair for grasping items that fall in household crevices or in 'yucky' places where I don't want to put my hands. They run thru the dishwasher well...small pair fits standing up in silverware basket; longer ones lay down on top rack.

    Read More
    paflybaby November 24, 2012
  • Terrible product - Do NOT buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These tongs do not grip the food and are a waste of money. Do yourself a favor and don't buy these.

    Read More
    brewman2 September 5, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic tips make picking up food difficult. Tips without the red plastic coating would be better. The closing feature for storing the tongs is an excellent feature.

    Read More
    pasisk March 17, 2012
  • 3 Tong set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the tong set for other reasons than cooking. The shorter tong is great in the kitchen for cooking . The longest one I use in for picking things up I drop etc. Im in a wheelchair and have broke 2 grabits that were only ment for picking up pieces of paper. The medium length one I use upstairs for reaching things in the bottom of my washer etc. They re very sturdy and have many uses..

    Read More
    wvlady09 August 24, 2010
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    These are cheaply made and I feel they will not last. Would not have purchased if I had previewed in person.

    Read More
    proshopperz February 16, 2010
  • Poor construction, terrible value
    Verified Purchase

    Rather than being flexible silicone, the grippers are hard cheap plastic. Also, the mechanism to lock the tongs shut is hard to use and feels like it will snap soon. For the price, this set is a terrible value.

    Read More
    hsweeps June 15, 2008
  • kitchenuser
    Verified Purchase

    These are an excellent product. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    wrs12345 June 1, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pittguy1 March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links