Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Smooch Adjustable Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The best ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lip stool looks so good at my bar!! Pared it with 2 of the white "Upholstered Orbit-shaped Contemporary Swivel Bar Stool". It go so perfectly together! I loved it. My friend Had purchased one also after she saw it in my apartment.

    Read More
    frances r. December 11, 2017
  • Love These Lips
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the cutest bar stool That I've ever seen. It is a bright shiny red vinyl. Friends that see it absolutely LOVE it. The comments that I get are hilarious. I would definitely buy this one again.

    Read More
    sellergirl August 29, 2017
  • Nice Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality stool. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    RL July 7, 2016
  • VERY SNAZZY CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER TO PUT ON HER MAKE UP AND SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT.. VERY WELL MADE AND STURDY. GREAT PRODUCT FOR MY 18 YEAR OLD..

    Read More
    kwest65 February 25, 2016
  • Everything in 1
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, sturdy, comfortable and the color adds pizazz!!!!

    Read More
    abnola November 19, 2015
  • Cool look, but comfortable -not
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look! Bought for my Rolling Stones Lounge (2nd bedroom). I absolutely love how it looks. It fits the motif. The chair is not very comfortable. It's stiff and pushes you forward. I'm split. I do like, but not for comfort. Would buy again for esthetics.

    Read More
    Teri R. May 21, 2015
  • Nice display but not for sitting
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, nice design SUPER EASY to put together but this item is more for show than for sitting!! It's really not that comfy. Awkward position of the back rest, you will not be able to sit in it too long.

    Read More
    Wetina G. May 5, 2015
  • Fun and Quirky Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to use at my dining room table because all the chairs matched and were neutral tones. This is a sturdy, comfortable chair that adds a bit of eccentricity to a boring bar or table. Very happy with this purchase. Arrived quickly and EASY to assemble, it took less than 5 minutes.

    Read More
    Fembot December 4, 2014
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    We Love our work stools, bought 3 of them. Our customers think they are cute too!

    Read More
    papleasurechest August 30, 2014
  • LOVE this cute and unique stool!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for the end of our island to be used by our 3 year old. It is perfect for her. The stool is SO cool but is not comfortable for an adult to sit in...you tend to slide off lol Still, I love it and would buy it again just for the unique factor.

    Read More
    icrad June 26, 2014
  • Stylish , blazing red.
    Verified Purchase

    This is stylish blazing red and exactly what I was looking for to go with a small white bar table I got for my tiny apartment.All my friends adored it . It came with protective packaging , and easy to assemble.It took 30 mins to assemble. It is totally worth the price. They are not very comfortable if you want to sit for longer hours, other wise they are perfectly fine and serve the purpose.

    Read More
    horlicks November 26, 2013
  • sexy, fun chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for my breakfast countertop and I love them. when they arrived a friend of mine couldn't wait to sit in them. lolololol she told me that she gets the feeling of a tongue in her azz! I died laughing!!! lololol. I could not get her to get out of it...lollololol

    Read More
    lolalot April 5, 2013
  • High quality, sturdy, and fun chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four (yes 4!) of these barstools for my counterheight kitchen island. They are bright, sturdy, and fun! One stool was missing a part, so I contacted Overstock and they shipped a replacement part very quickly. One big plus is that these stools do not attach simply by turning a screw into a piece of wood. They have a sturdy screw which goes into a metal "screwholder" and it seems as if they will never fall apart. The only downside is that the chairs are very difficult to adjust. It is manageable, but if you will require frequent height adjustment, these may not be the chairs for you. I placed them at mid-height and they will probably stay that way for good. However, even with that said, I think these chairs are one of the best buys around! They look much more expensive than they are. And you will have a lot of fun with them.

    Read More
    reviewname2 November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Okan S. May 12, 2016