Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Sarouk Traditional Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Incredible value!
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously SERIOUSLY love this rug. The colors are gorgeous, soft fibers, durable. It's added so much charm and character to my living room. I am CONSTANTLY getting compliments on it!

    Read More
    sosatisfied August 20, 2015
  • Red Sarouk Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its an ok rug....A little thinner than I expected...even though it was inexpensive I felt as though it should have been even less expensive.,

    Read More
    dknyofbrooklyn September 20, 2013
  • rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful,was a great price,unfolded nicely,veryrich looking

    Read More
    grandmajg February 14, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for my dining room. The rug is very pretty & is soft to walk on.

    Read More
    decorator500 February 2, 2013
  • Lovely, plush, rich color
    Verified Purchase

    This small rug is the perfect style and fit for an open area adjacent to my apartment kitchen. It centers the space I use as an office and makes the space feel cozy. It looks spectacular against the warm tones of the wood floor.

    Read More
    sherrit57 January 9, 2013
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for a room that is in the cat zone. I needed a rug that was thin enough for an Old lady(95) to walk over with her walker. This looks nice, cleans up nice, and does what I wanted it to do. For the price it is a good buy. it is in the day room and makes the sitting area cozy. Vacuums well and cleans well.

    Read More
    noramq December 18, 2012
  • Red Sarouk Traditional Rug - Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    this product came exactly as described. I think it is great value for the price. The colors and design are very nice - just like the photo; in fact. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    bogogirl December 17, 2012
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We really didnt like this rug. Its an inexpensive rug and looks like one. The pattern is very nice however, and in a bedroom where it might be under a bed or not a focal point, it would be fine. We got ours for the living room and it clashed with our walls. The color of the rug is brighter/redder than the color in the photo.

    Read More
    kcmocm December 8, 2012
  • Nice rug for the $
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price of this rug. After it's rolled out and settled for a few days and few vaccuums, it looks really good. It's a perfect addition to my husband's home office.

    Read More
    jessebeth November 29, 2012
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a home office space . The color, design and quality are perfect for what we needed at a fraction of the price we could fine anywhere else.

    Read More
    musicnurse November 13, 2012
  • oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    was a good product for the money. I will buy from Overstock again. I recommend the product.

    Read More
    mountaingirl970 November 9, 2012
  • Looks wonderful....
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is just as offered....beautiful colors....I have it in my living room.

    Read More
    montearo October 31, 2012
  • Great Rug, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great rug for the $. It looks really nice and it's soft to the touch. The edges are a sewn bead, which is gives it a little bit of a cheaper look, but overall I can't complain. No better rug for the money and I can see using it for a long time.

    Read More
    vbones23 April 15, 2012
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are more vivid in person. There is alot of green that you can't see on the computer. But a great rug for the price. Don't forget to buy a rug pad if you are going to put this on a hardwood floor.

    Read More
    funstephie March 27, 2012
  • pretty punch of color
    Verified Purchase

    Had to replace a rug in my living room, spilled hot wax on it!!!!! Looking for something inexpensive to add some color to the room and this was VERY INEXPENSIVE so I thought I would take a chance and although the weight was not there the colors are bright and as described in product details. It will last me for a few years or till I change my mind about what I want in the room, and at this price I am not out that much. Would recommend

    Read More
    unitygal March 23, 2012
  • Great rug for dog owners
    Verified Purchase

    I have 6 dogs who love to sit with me in the office. This rug is a breeze to clean and the dog hair doesn't stick. For the price,you can't beat it. Very soft to walk on. I looked all over at local discount stores to find a patterned rug like and the prices were at least $20-$30 higher. I bought this based on other customers recommendations and I couldn't be happier. Whenever I need another rug, I will be shopping at Overstock.

    Read More
    rescue4ever March 14, 2012
  • color not true to photo
    Verified Purchase

    OK for the price. The color was not traditional and muted as portrayed in photo. Light cream and red in actual rug.

    Read More
    multibuyer March 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I made this purchase. It goes perfectly with my stuff. Very beautiful dark vibrant red. Everybody loves it. I was surprised at the excellent quality for the money. Came very fast. The rug is easy to coordinate with other colors. It rolled out flat without any problems. Love it. I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    steppingout February 23, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a lovely addition to my farmhouse living room.

    Read More
    tgpsfa February 22, 2012
  • what a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my office and I couldnt be happier! The colors are really very nice and the rug seems well made. I have it on a bare floor so the thinness works; the door can easily pass over it. It is such a great price for a beautiful rug! Everyone that walks in just loves it. No wonder it sells out quickly!

    Read More
    anjralph92 February 16, 2012