Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Sarouk Traditional Rug (3'11 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one to go with the Large Area Size one. I used a pad under both, altho not really necessary with this small one.

    Read More
    Keurig October 20, 2016
  • Busy pattern masks cat litter well&nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in a guest room that is mostly used as a dressing room for me and litter box room for my cats. I wanted a nice looking rug that had a busier pattern to kind of hide the small pieces of litter between vacuuming. This rug fulfilled that need. I actually wish I'd gotten one a little bigger but that is my fault for not measuring to see how much it would cover in my room. For what I was looking for I did not want something too expensive either & this was reasonably priced.

    Read More
    chris130 April 1, 2014
  • It's Scarlet and not Maroon
    Verified Purchase

    Once you get over the fact that it looks nothing like the picture it's not a bad rug for the price. It's a MUCH brighter red and the border is cream not brown.

    Read More
    marcelette December 18, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 2 of these rugs. They are beautiful and great quality too. For hardwood floors or tiles and you must have a rug pad to secure to the floor. This is a great rug for the price.

    Read More
    Inez Meehan August 7, 2013
  • Good rug, shows well.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly fine rug, helped make the master bedroom a little more glamourous. We accented with khaki silk pillows that picked up the khaki/tan in the rug and room came together nicely.

    Read More
    stonecrest July 3, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Would have preferred a deeper nap. Also I thought it was a non-skid.

    Read More
    kattley April 27, 2013
  • Vivid colors
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. I have placed it on the wooden floor in my guest room. It's great--adds a great touch to the room--stands out.

    Read More
    davidhr December 19, 2012
  • Inexpensive rug=cheap rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the lowest quality rug I've ever purchased. (From Overstock or anywhere) In it's defense, it is also the cheapest. I bought it to put in the entrance of a mud room. It will work fine there, but I wouldn't recommend it for any room fancier than that. On the other hand, it was cheap.

    Read More
    devydoo November 6, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this is a fair imitation of a genuine wool rug. the picture online looks better than the actual product but it's not bad for the price.

    Read More
    williesma September 16, 2012
  • This rug is soft and looks beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have it at my front entrance and it is a nice complement to my other persian carpets.

    Read More
    heidi1949 March 25, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. In this case, the rug was a great price not to be passed up. It does what I need it to do and cover my very small office floor, but don't be fooled into thinking it actually looks like an oriental rug. The pattern is more of a mash up and the rug is more on the wooly side. For this price, I would definitely buy it again though.

    Read More
    dcshpr12 March 23, 2012
  • Very nice rug for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would change about this rug is the picture. To me the picture is red and green. The true predominant colors are red (maroon/burgundy) and cream. We have it in our office and is a nice enhancement.

    Read More
    chickeetarita1 March 20, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this rug. It was soft and beautiful just too red for my room. I hated to send it back. Would definitely recommend it if the red works for you!

    Read More
    lalagram March 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are rich and beautiful. It is not real thick, but since I am using it on carpet it is perfect, especially at the price!!!

    Read More
    urdee March 1, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug - a great value for the money! The rug is soft, colors are bright and it vacuums very well. Great size. I needed a rug for my hardwood floors near by back door and laundry room, and this is perfect. It blends well with other "real" orientals in the rest of my house. It arrived within a week of ordering and flattened out completely with no problems - the corners are staying flat with no rolling up. I should have ordered a rug pad at the same time! Great product for the money and fast delivery.

    Read More
    lindsayinva February 20, 2012
  • Very Durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cozy rug for under my computer desk in the basement. It makes me feel cozy and warm and protects the floor from my rolling chair. I love it. I would also consider purchasing this rug for other areas in the home. Good Quality.

    Read More
    overu February 7, 2012
  • good apperance
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my entry and it looks very good. Blends in with my better Orientals very well.

    Read More
    mayflyon October 3, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received this rug. It fit perfectly in our entrance way. It is amazingly authentic looking and the pile is nice and thick for the price. Don't hesitate to buy!

    Read More
    heritagehillsider December 1, 2010
  • easy care rug

    This rug is thin and not very plush but for the price it is great for an entry way where ease of care of importance. Colors are bright and cleans easily. Overall it works well in my entry.

    Read More
    ward5 October 9, 2010
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    After pricing rugs for about a month, I decided to try this one. I didnt want to spend alot of money, as I have many pets. But, I had just redone the livingroom and I needed a rug. Ordered it, recieved sooner than expected. took it out of its packaging, And was amazed! The quality is fantastic! It looks far more expensive than it really is!

    Read More
    scruffington May 14, 2010
Sponsored Links