| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Rayon from Bamboo Area Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bamboo rug. The colors are vibrant and it cleans well. It has held up very well. No complaints. I have it in a corner with my live plants. It really looks pretty with all the green of the plants. Adds a tropical flair.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 August 12, 2017
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality, fell apart quickly, the bamboo slats get caught on shoes and pull away from the backing material very easily. Would not recommend this floor mat.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 9, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for - vibrant, good quality, easy to clean and perfect for a household with 3 cats!

    Read More
    malaybabe November 3, 2015
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    On my third one. Love colors, style and price. But if you expect to put it in a heavy traffic zone, I would think it won't last forever.

    Read More
    dlfw August 20, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very good buy, love it! had it three years now and still looks excellent

    Read More
    honeypie610 January 17, 2012
  • good mat
    Verified Purchase

    the colors of this matt are not as vibrant as the picture on the website so be forewarned - the website picture colors look much much richer...but, this is a great mat and it works perfectly for my kitchen space (easy to clean too). no complaints here.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 23, 2009
  • This rug is ORANGE!

    Beautiful Rug but be aware that it is mostly ORANGE with very little red in it which I found surprising because the picture looks mostly red with red/ border. It didn't match the room I bought it for so I am giving it to my sister. Nice quality rug though, I bought too others in Black for the kitchen and love them!

    Read More
    kherf March 22, 2009
  • Bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have the rug outside on my deck as a base for my patio set; it adds a beautiful pop of color to the outside decor. I wish I had ordered a larger size, but I am very pleased with the item.

    Read More
    ttoland May 23, 2008
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality construction, looks better than I imagined, back of rug even has rubber dots to stop the rug from slipping or damaging the floor.

    Read More
    msc129 April 23, 2008
Sponsored Links