Today: $85.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Molded Plastic Armchair Rocker in Red

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • slightly bent
    Verified Purchase

    looks cute but quality is not there, and the back feels quite short. Not comfy at all!

    Read More
    monichka February 12, 2017
  • Lovely and modern, and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have Eames taste on an Ikea budget. This chair fit both bills. I've had it in my daughters' nursery for three years (now rocking daughter #2 in it) and it is comfortable and very sturdy. The now-3-year-old likes to flip it and climb on the legs and it's held up no problem. My only qualm is that the color is a little pink-ish, not the primary red I was hoping for. No big deal, but it bothered me at first.

    Read More
    Emily M. July 24, 2016
  • Perfect for what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    They are little low, but other than that, they are great, comfortable and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    xiomara s. June 1, 2016
  • Ely
    Verified Purchase

    It's for babies..way 2 short, rocking chair for kids

    Read More
    elisa s. April 22, 2016
  • Children's chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not a full sized adult chair and it was not indicated in the listing. Too bad.

    Read More
    Julia P. August 20, 2015
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfortable!

    Read More
    Onebaglady July 5, 2015
  • beverly s
    Verified Purchase

    love this chair and the color - comfortable- easy to assemble

    Read More
    Beverly S. January 28, 2015
  • Nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. It ii on the smaller size...but perfect for our living room. I like the color, it is pretty close to the color in the picture. A good value indeed.

    Read More
    Marie M. January 10, 2015
  • Plastic Armchair Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright color! I thought it would be larger from the picture but actually like the small stature now that I have it. Very cute.

    Read More
    iphonecat July 31, 2014
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! We are design freaks and couldn't afford the real deal, so settled for this for our son's nursery. Love it! The red is a little brighter and not a 'true' red, but it still works!

    Read More
    alextaylorok February 13, 2014
  • Works for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I feel that this is a fine chair. It's molded plastic. The things I don't like are: 1) the plastic has a little more texture than I would prefer; I would like it to be smoother, like fiberglass would have been, 2) it sits a little low, and 3) the connection points where the rocker bottom connect to the chair are visible as four circles in the seat (topside) of the chair. What I do like: 1) everyone comments about how cool it looks, it is a bright pop of color in the room, 2) it is sturdy even though fairly basic construction, 3) it was very easy to put together, 4) at the end of the day, it's a pretty comfortable chair to sit in (except for being low to the ground).

    Read More
    hekster November 7, 2012
  • Wonderfully comfortable rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I finally talked myself into getting this rocker for my new house. It arrived on time and upon opening it, the red color is a little more watermelon red than I'd anticipated. It did look a little better once out of the packing bag but to my surprise, the plastic is dull and not shiny like it seemed in the photo. I wasn't too bothered by that but cleaning it might be a little more of a challenge with children. It has a wonderfully smooth rock to it since it's a rocker and seat size is super comfortable. Assembly was super easy too. All in all, I'm happy with the purchase and new pop of color in the room.

    Read More
    lovesdesign June 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ratchman October 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lee B. September 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andy S. August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy D. May 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mimi H. March 26, 2016
Sponsored Links