Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Modern Abstract Lunar Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug are as shown. However, the quality is not what I expected. The rug looks somewhat cheap. It's super shiny. Also, rather than rolled when it's shipped, it's folded. The folds are difficult to get out.

    Read More
    Desiree B. December 4, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Color was way off; never took it out of the package.

    Read More
    Susan N. August 16, 2016
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    bought this area rug. Color is bright and perfect for my mid century furniture. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    nellie91101 July 17, 2015
  • CLTtampa
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Garnet red color is true to picture. Soft but thin enough to put table on. Really like it.

    Read More
    Christina T. June 16, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! My best purchase ever - the colors are perfect. Looks fantastic.

    Read More
    cari k. March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptic about this rug. It looked extremely wrinkled on the picture which made me wonder about its material and its quality. It was also much cheaper than several good quality rugs I´ve seen in person. But I´d liked the style so much that I decided to give it a try. I could not be more pleased! The colors are a little darker than the picture shows, but they are bold and rich. It´s a beautiful red that complement my décor very well. Its a Merinos rug made in Turkey. Its not too thick and not too soft, which is exactly what I wanted. It´s 100% polypropylene and it had a strong chemical smell when it came out of the package. That´s the reason why I gave it 4 stars. I´m hoping that time and cleaning will solve this problem.

    Read More
    cavalcanti October 4, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great foyer rug in my son and daughter in law's new home; now they need to add one in dining area :)

    Read More
    prissymac July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary S. September 15, 2016