Today: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Microsuede Bed Rest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bedrest
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast and actually arrived early. The bedrest is nice and lightweight, but still sturdy. It's soft and the red color is as portrayed on the website, a nice darker red. The only complaint I have is that the red has made my sheets a slight bit pink. I haven't tried washing it out yet, so I don't know if something that will just go away with time or not. So I'd recommend having darker sheets if you're going to have it on your bed all the time. Other than that great product!

    Read More
    buyer7645 May 8, 2011
  • Nice bed rest!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, I would recommend for teens and kids. Taller and bigger adults might not get the support they need.

    Read More
    godleymama March 19, 2013
  • Great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product which I have found provides very good back support and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for something to give them back support and comfort whilst sitting in bed. The cover can also be taken off so that it can be washed and the handle on top of it is very good for carrying the bed rest around with you. One thing I would say though is that when you first use it, it may feel strange and not quite right, but if you give it a few hours to get used to it you will soon start to appreciate how comfortable the product actualy is. Overall I would highly recommend the problem as it is of excellent quality and a reasonable price, if you are not from the USA like me then you will have to bare in mind the shipping charge but I would still get one because I have not seem these anywhere in the UK.

    Read More
    rheadmeister February 9, 2012
  • TV pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect family pillows. I call them TV pillows because it is my family's choice to use them for TV watching comfort. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    lalafremd March 8, 2011
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow - it is just the right amount of soft and firm. The best part is that I have pets and the pet hair doesn't stick to it like some other fabrics.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 27, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very comfortable. Use it daily while watching tv or reading in bed. Also good on nights you need to sit up due to head colds.

    Read More
    doc2233 January 27, 2012
  • Commfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons bed, he had a pillow like this before, but it was hard and did not wear well, when we painted his room I decided to get him a new pillow that matched his new bedding. When I checked on Overstock they had a great price and the color I needed. The pillow is a micro suede and is very soft. It is stuffed enough to be firm for sitting, but is dense enough to lay down with and be very comfortable. Great buy!

    Read More
    michiganmom86 January 19, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the quality of this bedrest. It's firm, but yet soft enough for comfort. the microsuede is excellent quality and cleans up nicely if coffe or any liquid spill on it. I bought one for my husband in the tan colora nd he loves it. I like to watch TV at night sometimes and now I can without trying to contort myself into a comfortable possition. You can't go wrong with this bedrest. Iv'e seen lesser quality ones in departent stores that aren't near this nice.

    Read More
    hlynnknits January 12, 2012
  • A great back support.
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely supportive cushion for use in a variety of chairs and in several positions. It has been well received and admired. Several people have wanted to take it home with them.

    Read More
    p1ul2ne December 5, 2011
  • Bed Rest
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for a gift and they loved it. It was just what I expected it to be.. I order many product from overstock and I am happy with whatever I order.

    Read More
    fasanocarol June 23, 2011
  • I would refer to it as a BOLSTER, or bed back rest
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I was unable to locate this type of cushion after the holiday season passed, so when I found them on Overstock I was quick to make the purchase. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    summerwood1 May 26, 2011
  • amazing bed rest
    Verified Purchase

    I have made many of purchases from overstock and i must say i have been pleased with every purchase. from quality of material, the price being just right, the fast delivery of my products.

    Read More
    rcarey May 24, 2011
  • Great Bed Rest
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for it is great for reading in the bed . The color is a canberry red and looks great with my new comforter and drapes. Just the right amount of color splash. It is firm yet soft enough to be comfortable. Great buy.

    Read More
    krailey April 2, 2011
  • So Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I use to have one of these a long time ago. I have been searching all over for another one. When I looked on Overstock.com, I could not believe that I should of looked here first. It is so comfortable for reading in bed, which I do every night. Color is nice, material seems like it would hold up to everyday use. It was shipped fast. After I received my order, I did find it somewhere else. But the price was better, even with shipping on Overstock.com. I am looking first on Overstock.com before looking anywhere else the next time. If I can't find it on Overstock.com, it doesn't exist!

    Read More
    debby1955 March 2, 2011
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Reading in bed is perfect with this

    Read More
    Cheryl M. May 22, 2017
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    red dye stained my comforter

    Read More
    Janie D. May 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. My husband love it.

    Read More
    Rose A W. April 18, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to help support my mom, post surgery. Good quality, comfortable with a nice balance of softness and firmness.

    Read More
    lorelei007 April 15, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the red and comfortable for reading in bed

    Read More
    Helen O. March 10, 2017
  • Great for Reading in Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed rest for reading in bed. I love the handle....it allows me to move it around easily.

    Read More
    lpike90503 March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links