Today: $31.99

Was: $34.24

Save $2.25 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Microsuede Bed Rest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Reading in bed is perfect with this

    Read More
    Cheryl M. May 22, 2017
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    red dye stained my comforter

    Read More
    Janie D. May 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. My husband love it.

    Read More
    Rose A W. April 18, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to help support my mom, post surgery. Good quality, comfortable with a nice balance of softness and firmness.

    Read More
    lorelei007 April 15, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the red and comfortable for reading in bed

    Read More
    Helen O. March 10, 2017
  • Great for Reading in Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed rest for reading in bed. I love the handle....it allows me to move it around easily.

    Read More
    lpike90503 March 5, 2017
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son who likes to sit in bed and watch movies or use his phone. This bed chair pillow is really great and the construction and softness of the material is perfect. He loves it!

    Read More
    Rod February 21, 2017
  • Item as described
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the kids to use in bed or if they want to sit on the living room floor. They really like them and are quite comfy. I've even used them when my back is bothering me as they offer the little extra support needed.

    Read More
    Lisa B. February 20, 2017
  • soft, comfortable bed rest
    Verified Purchase

    This bed rest is wonderfully soft but gives full support while sitting up in bed (and I'm a tall person). The cover DOES comes off for washing, there is a zipper along the bottom seam. I would buy this again!

    Read More
    penelope a. January 6, 2017
  • Appreciated Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my grandson gamer....he loves it, just firm enough and good size. It arrived quickly and in great condition. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Charlotte J. January 4, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed rest a while ago and it's still great holding its shape and very comfy.

    Read More
    eous1 September 20, 2016
  • Valerie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillow and has worn well. Great product!

    Read More
    valerie04 July 14, 2016
  • rick r
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, arrived on time

    Read More
    rick r. February 2, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Material is a bit thinner/flimsier than I expected. Pillow is soft, but I feel it will compact very quickly. OK for occasional use.

    Read More
    Alisa S. January 21, 2016
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my son's form room. He loves it so much I had to get him a second one for home. Has side pockets and the color is a nice deep red. Looks great and has held up nicely.

    Read More
    Dana R. December 11, 2015
  • Red bed rest
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfty recommend. This is 2nd one I bought. Fabric does not pick up lint and rest is sturdy but not hard on the back

    Read More
    223dee November 21, 2015
  • Bed rest
    Verified Purchase

    Good support and comfort!

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 17, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This bed rest is very comfortable and works great

    Read More
    Tamara P. July 6, 2015
  • I love this thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Works every well in bed with my tablet....

    Read More
    Ljg April 16, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow - it is just the right amount of soft and firm. The best part is that I have pets and the pet hair doesn't stick to it like some other fabrics.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 27, 2015
Sponsored Links