Today: $120.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Metal Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RED METAL SIDE CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! Perfect for my kitchen! Love the color when you walk into my kitchen!

    Read More
    Barbara D. April 17, 2017
  • Awesome red chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these for our outdoor living space (which is mostly weather protected). They are perfect! Well made, sturdy, comfortable. The color is a poppy-red as opposed to a fire engine red - beautiful color. After a year of MN weather, they are still in great shape. We did opt to have them sandblasted and repainted (a bit of color fade and some chipping) and the shop said "these are very well made chairs". For the price, the quality is exceptional!

    Read More
    Pamela B. July 2, 2016
  • restaurant use
    Verified Purchase

    best deal around, worth the money. I have these in my restaurant and they really take a beating

    Read More
    David D. April 24, 2016
  • Great, Sturdy chairs... true to color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs in "white" awhile back and ended up returning them due to the color being a more bone color than an actual white. Decided to order the red since I already knew these chairs where sturdy and were perfect for my small kitchen table. They are as described and arrived within a couple days as promised. Great value and I love the pop the red gives against my white furniture. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    xjnnifurx April 22, 2016
  • Ms. Portia Pruitt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little chairs, good price?

    Read More
    Portia P. April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful, sturdy and a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a modern dining set with steel table and glass top but the chairs were not as sturdy as I'd hoped. I found these red metal side chairs on Overstock and knew I'd found exactly what I needed. I ordered 6 and when they arrived they were perfect! I have a 6'5" son who flops into chairs and now I have some that can actually hold him. The red chairs look great with the simple steel and glass table, too.

    Read More
    Jan C. March 22, 2016
  • quality item
    Verified Purchase

    All 6 chairs arrived on time, each set of two in their own sturdy box. Good packing materials, there wasn't a blemish on any of them. Bright red, exactly like picture. We love them!

    Read More
    Ilona, Lowell March 12, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! I have children and needed something that looked great, were comfortable and wouldn't stain. So happy I found these!

    Read More
    Heidi R. February 26, 2016
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fine if you don't mind how heavy they are. They are steel, not aluminum, so take note. They are not as comfortable as others I found on ****

    Read More
    Jason G. February 16, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are very good quality and really a great value. I always get compliments on them when people see them.

    Read More
    Mary S. February 14, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs. They are durable and the color is great! I have ordered them in the past and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    Dana W. January 19, 2016
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sturdy chairs that can take high use. We are using these at our employee Cafeteria for our over 300 employees. 3 months later they look like new.

    Read More
    Jair G. December 20, 2015
  • Bold & Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Went with these bold red chairs (4 of them) to update my dark wooden dining room table and it gave it a modern punch and I get lots of compliments on it! Very happy with the color and comfort!!!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. December 3, 2015
  • Wish I had known...
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were lovely, but for those of you out there considering buying them, here are a few things I wish I had known: first, while the seat of the chair is comfortable, the bar in the back is NOT. There is no curve and as a result, you feel a rigid bar square in the middle of your back when sitting. Second, Overstock charges for returns if the return is the buyer's fault (i.e., did not like the item vs. it arriving damaged). So despite liking the aesthetics, I just spent **0 to return these to Overstock in hopes of finding a chair I don't mind sitting in for more than 5 minutes. Too bad, as they did look nicely and arrived promptly. Just wish more of the reviews had mentioned how uncomfortable they were!

    Read More
    Christine H. November 23, 2015
  • Theresa G.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty chairs. Excellent color and really makes my kitchen pop.

    Read More
    Theresa G. November 20, 2015
  • Perfect Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Bold red. Small size fit perfectly. Substantial yet lightweight and easy to move.

    Read More
    Sharon H. September 30, 2015
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy! Great price!

    Read More
    zark September 27, 2015
  • good sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These things will survive the zombie apocalypse.

    Read More
    Jon C. August 20, 2015
  • Nifty chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small kitchen and 30x42 table -- I can seat four comfortably with these sturdy, compact metal chairs. The enamel finish in a color I would call Poppy Red is immaculate. The chairs are quite comfortable on which to sit, and they make a statement both whimsical and practical. A great bargain, imho.

    Read More
    KB June 19, 2015
  • red metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, sturdy, had them for a while now and no complaints

    Read More
    mmboots April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links