Sale: $92.64

Was: $162.99

Save $70.35 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. Sturdy feel. Nice pop of color for a mid-century modern look. Arrived nicely packaged and there were no noticeable flaws. Great for a small scale counter space.

    Read More
    g33p May 24, 2012
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools for a bit of "fun & color" in my kitchen of all wood & quartz. I also needed something that wasn't too wide and would hold up well under the use of two very rough teen boys. These were the perfect choice. They are so durable and sturdy, but even without cushions, they are comfortable and look so cute. I bought 4 and one came with the floor glide pushed inside the leg. When I called customer service they immediately took my information and sent me out a new one, w/a couple of extras. I had those within 3 days. The stools arrived in perfect packaging, no scratches or marks. I am very pleased with my choice in stools. I believe they'll even outlast my teens!

    Read More
    patricia252 April 10, 2014
  • Intense color
    Verified Purchase

    These were a nice stool for the price. The metal would have been ideal for my young children. They are light weight so they could move them around without much risk of damage to the cabinets/stools. However, I was hoping that the color was a red w/ a slight orange cast. It was more intense in color than I was looking for. In incandescent light it appeared lipstick red and in natural light, almost watermelon. My daughter said 'Mom, did you want these to be pink?..." ;( From the mouths of babes...

    Read More
    designer78 September 20, 2013
  • WOW! What statement pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright color was true to picture. Sturdy chair. Was concerned that they are not the swivel type, but they are easy to slide off and onto. Comfortable. Takes up minimal room at my new kitchen island. (Cabinets are white, counter Dakota Mahogany Granite, handles brushed nickel, accent color in kitchens is red). THESE CHAIRS REALLY MAKE A STATEMENT. They are exactly what my kitchen needed. Wish I had ordered 2 more when they were on sale. Now, besides ordering two more stools, I'm also going to order the regular chairs (only come as 2) in the red and same style to mach (Item# 13651087) for my desk in the kitchen. I'm sure I'll find a place for that extra chair.

    Read More
    robin2ann June 4, 2014
  • Spot on
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the color, the sturdiness of the chairs and most importantly the style / look. 4 chairs arrived in 2 boxes, no assembly needed, well packed.

    Read More
    fuji2011 March 4, 2014
  • I love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sturdiness of these stools. They are comfortable to sit on except when you lean back and then the back of the chair is uncomfortable on the back but most of the time, they will be used to eat breakfast or a snack at the counter and then you are always leaning forward.

    Read More
    2620mackrd December 25, 2013
  • Red metal counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice stools, welded seams and solid.

    Read More
    bruce60631 November 12, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    These are good chairs. However I had to return them. They were too tall for my counter. Otherwise I would have liked them. They are indestructible. And you can repaint them if they chip.

    Read More
    frenchquarter November 2, 2013
  • Eye-popping Counter Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful! Finish is fine, the color is true to the photos: My red mixer of a well-known brand sits nearby on the counter very slightly darker red than these. Ordered 2 sets of 2 and glad I did. Grandchildren can't do much to mess these up, and they are sturdy and well-based to make it unlikely they will topple over. I give them 5 stars and two thumbs up!

    Read More
    nonniewarbucks September 4, 2013
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height that does not detract from the view. Color is a bit brighter than expected. Otherwise perfect!

    Read More
    cindyc303 June 7, 2013
  • Super stools!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a kid friendly and colorful addition for my newly modeled kitchen. I typically have a traditional style, but have been becoming more contemporary and enjoy the retro look of these darling stools!. Came packed and shipped so well!

    Read More
    stacyinmn May 22, 2013
  • Nice metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a good quality, great height for a counter but the color is just off from what I was expecting.

    Read More
    ebbett May 17, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, they look great and came quickly

    Read More
    jackie0202 May 13, 2013
  • red metal counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two stools for our kitchen and liked them so much I purchased two more! They are good quality and sturdy, don't have to worry about our grandchildren sliding off or tipping them over. Love the bright red.

    Read More
    gkkiii April 28, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my Red Bar Stools and I absolutely love them, however the back is a little lower than expected. They are very comfortable give my kitchen table a great uplift. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    samdj04 April 16, 2013
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are the best! They are very comfortable, strong and study. I replaced a couple of wooden chairs that kept loosening up at their joints. I am so happy I chose these stools. They are made very well. I don't have to worry about the stool falling apart especially when someone is sitting on them. The lower chair back gives great support to your back. The red color is an added plus to brighten up the room.

    Read More
    gmrc April 1, 2013
  • Great accent chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love, these stools. They are the perfect accent I needed for a boring kitchen. They are a little short for a kitchen counter height bar, but they work okay. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    larrymt March 23, 2013
  • perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. They add the perfect pop of color to my kitchen. They are sturdy, non-wobbly, and comfortable to sit upon. Couldn't beat the price. Love them!

    Read More
    tmoorepa March 23, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs for my kitchen counter. They feel indestructible (if you have kids they are a plus). i've been looking to buy just one more so my island looks more balanced but the chairs are great!

    Read More
    OstkUser174271 March 4, 2017
  • Really Red! Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for several years. The color is eye-popping,and they are exactly the right height. I also got two matching backless stools which nest, so that we can seat four at the counter when we need, but they store out of the way otherwise. (The backed stools really need cushions to be totally comfortable.)

    Read More
    jassmuse February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links