Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $96.99

Was: $101.99

Save $5.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Metal Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these red metal counter stools are super cute in person, the red is very vibrant in color and the metal seems sturdy and of high quality. we love them

    Read More
    dontm August 12, 2017
  • Red Metal Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these stools. They are much heavier than I thought they would be and the red is a nice pop of color in our kitchen. They are preassembled so all you have to do is take them out of the box and they are ready to be used. Ours arrived in good condition with no scratches or dents.

    Read More
    Leslie D. July 28, 2017
  • Bar stool chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great paint finish , just the right size for my petite height , perfect for any space .... I use them in my commercial shop

    Read More
    Mari C. July 27, 2017
  • 24 inch res medal counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    look wonderful in by my kitchen nook great color and comfortable for being medal nice seat

    Read More
    colette b. July 26, 2017
  • Fun and functional
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a great pop of color for my kitchen! They are metal, so not the comfiest seats ever, but perfect for their function as extra casual seating at my kitchen counter. They are good quality and have held up well. They are also easy to clean.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. July 14, 2017
  • What you see is what you get
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! Nothing to put together. Chairs are really sturdy.

    Read More
    scarmde1 July 13, 2017
  • Love them! Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs fit perfectly into my retro style kitchen and are super sturdy! Hopefully they will last a very long time!

    Read More
    Stacey L. June 22, 2017
  • Red Metal Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exactly as described. Love them

    Read More
    Carolyn P. June 20, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love them my daughter loves them! The color Is great too.

    Read More
    Frances M. May 22, 2017
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price. Very sturdy. Beautiful red color.

    Read More
    LizzieB. May 18, 2017
  • Picture grabbed my attention quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, zero flaws w/paint job, exactly as described and extremely sturdy. Looks even better than picture. EXTREMELY SATISFIED W/OVERALL PURCHASE!

    Read More
    Jeremy S. May 11, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs for my kitchen counter. They feel indestructible (if you have kids they are a plus). i've been looking to buy just one more so my island looks more balanced but the chairs are great!

    Read More
    OstkUser174271 March 4, 2017
  • Really Red! Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for several years. The color is eye-popping,and they are exactly the right height. I also got two matching backless stools which nest, so that we can seat four at the counter when we need, but they store out of the way otherwise. (The backed stools really need cushions to be totally comfortable.)

    Read More
    jassmuse February 18, 2017
  • Great seating
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the counter stools for my daughter after buying 4 dining chairs for my mid century modern Miami house. They are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    Karin J. December 1, 2016
  • Mr. D
    Verified Purchase

    These metal stools are beautiful and the counter height is exactly right, plus the red paint is even and brightens our kitchen.

    Read More
    Dennis M. November 16, 2016
  • Good counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very sturdy. The color is red-orange. The plastic feet will mar wood floors, but, easy fix with the felt stick on. Overall, worth every penny.

    Read More
    CJ October 15, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly comfortably and sturdy! Great stools!

    Read More
    EDH October 10, 2016
  • Mostly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the chairs, but they are not supposed to scratch the floors. And they do

    Read More
    Susan R. October 6, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very sturdy, really built to last. And I love the way they look. I have a very tiny kitchen so I got a little soda shop/pub table to use with these and it's perfect.

    Read More
    stelz830 September 13, 2016
  • These look fantastic in my kitchen, great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These will hold up to the teenagers and add a great pop of color. Delivered quickly and look great.

    Read More
    Becky Mc August 28, 2016
Sponsored Links