Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Red Flower 281' 3-piece Gallery-wrapped Hand Painted Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect picture for my new red, grey, and black kitchen

    Read More
    Cheryl C. February 5, 2017
  • Lots of positive feedback
    Verified Purchase

    This wall art has served me well for several years now.

    Read More
    lindag329 February 2, 2017
  • A bright and colorful accent
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this wall art over the red sofa in my home office and I get compliments all the time. A very nice touch.

    Read More
    FloridaBarbara July 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Love it.

    Read More
    wandagarcia May 28, 2016
  • Red flower
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent parchase we are very happy Lola ver well

    Read More
    Lucio P. April 13, 2016
  • Red Flower 3-Piece Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I happen to like everything about this art set. The price, the texture, the red color in it, the 3 piece style ... everything.

    Read More
    Lilburn GA March 31, 2016
  • Mrs Valorie Mahas
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and the price was right. Used this in my work office. Received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    nanval March 13, 2016
  • Worked great!
    Verified Purchase

    The paintings worked great in out bedroom. We have a medium shade gray on our walls and wanted some color of red in the room, this was just right. The white around the flowers makes the painting pop. Only reason for 4 star was one of the sections had a bent wood frame not bad enough to return but it doesn't lay flat on the wall....

    Read More
    Debra M. February 22, 2016
  • Marilyn
    Verified Purchase

    Fine picture, but red not quite the same as pictured. Brighter in person

    Read More
    Marilyn A. January 25, 2016
  • 3 piece Flower
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy paintings with brilliant colors.

    Read More
    angie4025 January 10, 2016
  • Nice large art
    Verified Purchase

    The image looks like there is blue in the background, but mine has no blue. Even without this, I am very pleased with this set.

    Read More
    Mary Cay O. December 21, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Accents my home really nicely!

    Read More
    None December 18, 2015
  • Nice pop....
    Verified Purchase

    of red....looks great with grey sectional. For the price - you can't go wrong -

    Read More
    catznipped December 16, 2015
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This actually ended up going perfectly with a similar painting on the clearance rack of FredMeyer. I couldn't be happier with how the two paintings transformed our dining room. This has just the right amount of color popping while not being over bearing.

    Read More
    seattlemommy November 11, 2015
  • jkelly
    Verified Purchase

    not all happy with this picture......poor quality and price too high

    Read More
    Judith K. November 2, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It came as pictured, I bought it for my living room but I think it's too delicate, it would probably look better in a bedroom.

    Read More
    Dorota S. October 26, 2015
  • "Red Flower" is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for long wall in office. Anchors the room. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    saskes October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous artwork! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Betty T. October 20, 2015
  • Beautifil
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning art work ... Blended with contemporary pieces and looks fabulous in guest bedroom.

    Read More
    theprinesss52 September 17, 2015
  • WOW! Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome colors, just what my wall needed.

    Read More
    Elma G. September 4, 2015
Sponsored Links