Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Faux Leather Accent Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very modern, sleek
    Verified Purchase

    great color, great pop in the room. material is a bit hard or i would have given 5 stars

    Read More
    JC June 5, 2017
  • Nice and the right "dark" red!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is true to the picture. The "alligator" fabric design gives it an expensive look. Works well with Grays, Taupe, Teal and Caramel colors.

    Read More
    pellzey309 May 22, 2017
  • Great for accents
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are good for accenting however the stuffing inside of the pillows goes flat over time. Its good to have for a room that does encounter alot of traffic

    Read More
    Shop Til You Drop April 27, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, well made, love these pillows

    Read More
    Mary B. April 21, 2017
  • Look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It was too much trouble to return these. I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    theschotz April 15, 2017
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    Would it recommend, received damages and return.

    Read More
    texascharm April 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and very soft.

    Read More
    Michael D. April 8, 2017
  • Great Lil Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect accent that my better half wanted before a dinner party we threw recently. Great quality!

    Read More
    Phillip B. January 19, 2017
  • Not faux plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows didn't look or feel anything like leather, or anything close. Other than that they were fine.

    Read More
    Richard J. December 30, 2016
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    cheap returning them major ugly

    Read More
    Davideen W. November 17, 2016
  • Fire engine red
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so "plastic-y" and shiny, that you actually stick to them. They're also a screaming shade of red and just almost embarrassingly cheap-looking. Nowhere near the muted, matte red seen in the pictures. Back they go.

    Read More
    Kelly R. November 4, 2016
  • Red Faux Letter Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets to accent sofa and love seat cushions...beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    dimp1es November 4, 2016
  • FAUX LEATHER PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    Ned new pillows for ny porch. Will go nicely with my leather rug.

    Read More
    tenley9 October 26, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Have not faded in over 1 year. Still looks great. Adds to the accent I wanted to create in my living room

    Read More
    Cheryl k. October 26, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to tell they are not real leather.

    Read More
    Dr Claudia R. September 28, 2016
  • Great accent pillows!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for red accent pillows for a long while, but could never find the correct red. These are the perfect color to match my other accessories in the room. I was really pleased with them. I may order some more. They look super on my sofa and add a finish look to the whole room. Did I mention also that they are affordable?,,, Yes. Would definitively recommend.

    Read More
    Frenchie July 2, 2016
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    the Zipper broke on the frist nite

    Read More
    Shelvia A. June 29, 2016
  • Cheryl F.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows! They are totally different from what I would have ever ordered, but look so trendy!

    Read More
    Cheryl F. June 20, 2016
  • Nice & well made but...
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted to pop color! They are made well but one pair came smaller than the other!? However for what I needed them for they are fine.

    Read More
    Lynn E. June 19, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. They look lovely on my brown leather sofa.

    Read More
    OstkUser122780 June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links