Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Delicious Apple 3-piece Curtain Tier/ Swag Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Apple curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice color, easy to iron

    Read More
    Janetbellwilcox May 18, 2017
  • Apple kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice curtains. Very good quality

    Read More
    jmchlk March 7, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent curtains, love them, easy to wash did not kneed to iron them. WAs shipped quickly and fast.

    Read More
    michael a. February 15, 2017
  • beautiful swag set
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and have them in my apple theme kitchen. I highly recommend them. They wash well also. Looks brand new after several years.

    Read More
    Anita L B. January 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set. They hang beautifully and light up the kitchen. Very pleased.

    Read More
    forevermyhorses44 August 19, 2016
  • Apples
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter loves the new curtains!

    Read More
    Leslie S. August 12, 2016
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and they worked very well. Thanks.

    Read More
    Stephen P. November 15, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. They aren't drab like other curtains. They stand out making my kitchen look brighter.

    Read More
    Pat A. September 19, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kitchen. Even the cat likes them.

    Read More
    Shaila S. June 20, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Size accurate and great colors. Good material.

    Read More
    ali4oop May 1, 2015
  • Kitchen Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains fit the purpose they were brought for.

    Read More
    amjames February 3, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It took me six month's to fine the right apple curtains. They look great in my kitchen along with my apple decor. Was easy to iron when I took them out of the package. I just love them & what they do for the kitchen, You wouldn't go wrong buying this..

    Read More
    judyfrey1951 April 9, 2014
  • Retro kitchen curtains that add a festive touch
    Verified Purchase

    I have a fifties kitchen. The curtains added the right look, the right amount of privacy and let plenty of light in

    Read More
    mary6519 December 27, 2013
  • Red Delicious Apple 3-piece Curtain Tier/ Swag Set
    Verified Purchase

    The Red Delicious Apple 3-piece Curtain Tier/ Swag Set is great window treatment for my kitchen window. They allow light to come in and they keep people outside from seeing in. I love the colors in these curtains.

    Read More
    sewladym July 11, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set only thing I wish came in 36 inch length also. Love this set and I am an "apple" lover.

    Read More
    dierkingl June 5, 2013
  • Kitchen door
    Verified Purchase

    Item will be used on my kitchen door. item is good for this use and kitchen windows

    Read More
    navybob64 March 6, 2013
  • The marerial , color and design is good.
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, I found the pattern and color apple curtains I can live with. The price was good as well.

    Read More
    roro32 February 15, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an attractive, inexpensive curtain set, and this fit the bill

    Read More
    obxwildflower February 6, 2013
  • Kitchen Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great kitchen curtains for the price. Just moved into a new house and needed something quick to put in the kitchen. These met the requirements and beyond - will probably leave them until after summer next year.

    Read More
    angelsarbor December 12, 2012
  • Love the pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It really gives my kitchen window a nice look.

    Read More
    annafl November 10, 2012
Sponsored Links