Today: $222.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Contemporary Abstract Sofia Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EORC Red Sofia Rug (7'10x 9'10)
    Verified Purchase

    super rug, I combined it with two black tufted Barrel Chairs, it looks sophisticated and very inviting and warm.

    Read More
    Edda W. April 27, 2016
  • Best Rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug over a year and a half ago. I needed something cheap for my bedroom and knew I would be moving in a year so I didn't care if it held up. This rug has more than held up. It's one of the best purchases I've ever made from Overstock. The color is amazing and it's super easy to clean, and its so cheap you don't worry about it getting destroyed. I have a dog so I've learned not to invest in pricey rugs that you have to send out to get cleaned. I would recommend this rug to anyone and I just wish they made it in an 9X12.

    Read More
    innerstrength August 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug but Burundy not Red
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and makes my space feel very cozy. It feels good to walk on. However it is very thin and I can feel the hardwood floors under my feet. But this could just me getting used to it as I'm used to thick wool rugs. This is not a red rug. It is very burgundy or a deep dark red. I'm fine with it as I have Burgundy accents in my living room . Giving it a 3 because it does show dirt particles very quickly I just layed it today but every time I walk on it I see a little bit of something which I have to sweep away.

    Read More
    leone2 July 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's beautiful, and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Traci O. June 19, 2015
  • absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived very quickly. It is the perfect size and color for the space we needed. When walking into our home it really makes the room pop.

    Read More
    chlh03 December 30, 2014
  • I LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS A BOLD STATEMENT, AND ITS GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. THE COR IS MORE OF A BLOOD RED THEN BRIGHT LIKE PICTURE, BUT ITS PERFECT IN MY DINING ROOM.

    Read More
    bettinafl March 20, 2014
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I have this area rug in my living room, and it makes the room look spectacular. The feel of it on your feet is very smooth and confronting.

    Read More
    renelove75 March 12, 2014
  • This is a cool rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug hoping that the previous reviews were right in saying that the color was a deeper red than pictured. It is, and I'm very happy The color is more of a bergundy or blood red, it's very cool. ! I just love the design, even tho I was a little worried that it might be "too much" when I actually saw it in person. I was looking for a bold rug to liven up an otherwise neutral room and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    fuosdc December 30, 2012
  • This rug really tied the room together...
    Verified Purchase

    Dude, the rug really ties the room together…The color is deeper than the picture which was a good thing. We were worried it would be too bright, but that wasn't the case.The quality is fantastic and the shipping was ultra fast!

    Read More
    jrue78 November 19, 2012
  • Great investment
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in my dining room and it completely tied the room together. It was exactly what had been missing in the dining room. Color was perfect and the style was exactly what was described.

    Read More
    staresky October 18, 2012
  • cleans up nice
    Verified Purchase

    after I got this I was reminded that my cat has a white belly. I was so relieved that after vaccuuming it went right back to deep red and black. Plesh carpet.

    Read More
    rkstarr21 October 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous, Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, as expected. It looks gorgeous in our living room. Changes the way the entire room looks. Very bold and distinctive. This room is a low traffic area so I am not sure how it would hold up in high traffic. We just love it. It is actually bigger than we thought it was going to be. So pleased and such a good price.

    Read More
    elsamarie August 4, 2012
  • Drop Dead Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Every time my husband and I look at this rug, we say, "I love this rug." It does a beautiful job of grounding the room and adding some drama. The weave is not quite as thick as I would like (I prefer a very tight, dense pile), but it's very comfortable under bare feet. I hope it holds up well over time. The color is also closer to wine (think Merlot) than a true red. Would definitely recommend this rug if you're looking for a bold accent that will undoubtedly bring lots of positive comments from friends and family.

    Read More
    gonetomo June 16, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is such a great deal! The rug itself exceeded my expectations! Great rug for a even better price!

    Read More
    mk87 March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links