Today: $144.99

Was: $152.99

Save $8.00 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Bamboo Circular Vase with Dried Florals (Stand Not Included)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and not cheap looking at all

    Read More
    cindy1303 September 21, 2016
  • A must have!
    Verified Purchase

    Great conversation piece with the stand.

    Read More
    OstkUser421288 September 5, 2016
  • GMM
    Verified Purchase

    The floral arrangement needs to be replaced. Looks cheap compared to the vase. Beautiful addition.

    Read More
    g1marie April 30, 2016
  • so beautiful..
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, making my living room bright and colorful.

    Read More
    Arnika P. February 18, 2016
  • Red Bamboo vase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, love it, and very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Ken T. December 14, 2015
  • MissPriss
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vase...absolute statement piece! Received the wrong florals initially, but Overstock quickly resolved the issue.

    Read More
    Mercy November 4, 2015
  • Just not attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Returned as it was just not attractive.

    Read More
    sunshineflorida June 17, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this piece for over my large fireplace. It is the perfect piece and quite a stunning vase. I chose to put a small lamp behind the stand to back light the vase and it turned out fantastic.

    Read More
    subicity13 May 6, 2015
  • Accent vase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful unique accent piece bought 2

    Read More
    Victoria R. May 5, 2015
  • McSina
    Verified Purchase

    Another heirloom-type wedding gift!

    Read More
    themcsinas April 30, 2015
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this vase! Adds glamour to my living room.

    Read More
    H-townbuyer April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this piece its so bright and lovely but you must get both the base and the vase or else something will be missing

    Read More
    Valentine E. January 18, 2015
  • Beautiful vase
    Verified Purchase

    Was thrilled to find this. It looks even better than the photo. I have had it about a yr now, have gotten tons of compliments. I could not find a stand for it anywhere. Luckily I am pretty handy so I built one just the right size for my room looks they they came together as a set. Do not think it would look as stunning sitting on the floor, also if sitting on a carpeted area, not sure it would sit solidly. They should offer a stand for it, like what is shown. It is very rich looking makes a huge statement all by itself.

    Read More
    32358 December 26, 2014
  • An interesting piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very interesting when put together. The site listed its dimensions and they are accurate but it doesn't fill quite as much space as it looks in the picture. It came without any problems as it and the stand were packaged so well. The vase is only plastic but it is nicely finished and the color is pretty true to the picture. Maybe just a tan brighter of a red. I bought the stand too which is a must because the bottom is rounded and I don't think it would stand correctly on its own without it. So, if you buy the vase be sure to buy the stand and they do also look great together. I ordered the red flowers but have to say they are a very burgundy red. More burgundy than red. I was going to send them back but after wetting them, as per the instructions, they got a bit redder and blended in well with the vase. I was VERY impressed with the flower arranging directions. They were so detailed that I was able to duplicate the picture exactly. They have stems and flowers at particular size and tell you where they go so there was no second guessing. Really appreciated. I would not hesitate to recommend this to someone.

    Read More
    jancda July 15, 2014
  • Awesome product! Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    very unique. the stand is separate, but looks great together!

    Read More
    bwqwhks June 8, 2014
  • beautiful vase and flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought the vase as a centerpiece for my living room table. However it was to big so i moved it to another location. The vase and flowers are beautiful and the instructions were easy to follow. I would totally recommend this product.

    Read More
    dlwright08 April 30, 2014
  • Beautiful and Peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and described. Excellent packing and shipping time. Bought this and 2 complimentary pieces for a commercial office reception area. They all look great and really warm up the place nicely. I did not have any trouble assembling as others mentioned. I am not very creative, but I can follow the instructions and picture easily enough. My finished result is just as pictured from the seller. Looks fabulous!

    Read More
    mgdurham4721 February 6, 2014
  • I love it! It's the perfect accent piece I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the quality and the piece looks amazing in our living room. As others have said, it takes some time to arrange the flowers but I like doing things like that anyway and the final arrangement was exactly the look I was going for. I tell everyone out your great website! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    werty22 October 18, 2013
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It adds a touch of class to my living room. I get compliments on it all the time. When you go to put it together, make sure you leave yourself some time to do the flowers. They are real dried flowers, not silk flowers, and it takes some time and patience to open them up properly and arrange them. I thought it was fun to do, but I could see where someone else might not enjoy that part if they aren't into that kind of thing. It does come with instructions though for exactly how to open the flowers and how to arrange them in the vase so you really can't mess it up. Totally recommend this!

    Read More
    sj1234 March 1, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vase to go in my master bedroom and very happy with how it looks. I did not put the flowers in the arrangement as they were too difficult to open up and look decent. I just used the branches which still looked great. I get many compliments on it

    Read More
    dmh40 February 20, 2013
Sponsored Links