Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $132.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Armless Tufted Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got two. Easy to put together and high quality. I'm writing the review after having them for more than a year. They were great until my gf's cats torn up the fabric. That's not the fault of the chair or the fabric. I don't like cats. I like these enough to hang onto them for reupholstering or even to order two new ones if I can work out a cat free zone in our new place. Anyone want two cats?

    Read More
    brutus775 August 12, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    By the time I opened the pair I had ordered, they were no longer in stock, so I kept them. The legs frequently need retightening-. The red fabric looks faded. One chair came with a faded stripe 2 inches thick along the entire forward facing part of the back of the chair. Its too bad as the style is so great.

    Read More
    besavage March 31, 2017
  • They look great.
    Verified Purchase

    I just wish the fabric was different. It seems like every little speck of dust shows on it. They are pretty comfy though!

    Read More
    Melinda W. February 4, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I don't like about chair is it sits low but other than that it would be perfect. Like color (a true red, design and size is perfect for a bedroom. It would be too small for a living or dinning room chair. Highly recommend for bedroom.

    Read More
    GLADYS S. August 18, 2016
  • great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great. Material is of high quality and it is tufted with the right amount of poof in between. Easy to put together and seems quite sturdy. Great for the money.

    Read More
    ann11227 August 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, small, light but solid feeling.

    Read More
    Susan B. July 27, 2016
  • Mid century modern
    Verified Purchase

    We have a mid century modern home and needed some chairs for a small space. The red is dark and perfect. Fabric is really nice for the price. I am ordering another!

    Read More
    Nan M. June 14, 2016
  • Cheap 7 Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Middle of the road chair. Little bit faded color. Difficult to adjust legs/level off

    Read More
    G Y. June 7, 2016
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chair fits our needs perfectly and is comfortable and stylish. When received, we couldn't find the legs, which were stored under the dust cover in the bottom of the chair. Customer Service helped us out and we went from having an armless and legless chair to a fully usable chair in minutes, using the parts and tool provided. Great chair for accent and added seating -especially for the price. Buy it!

    Read More
    Carol M. April 10, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Anne S. March 25, 2016
  • Love This!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks amazing in my living room. What a great buy!

    Read More
    Aaron W. February 23, 2016
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these charming Red Armless Tufted Chairs. They were easy to assemble and are constructed well for the price. They are a perfect addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Joanne L. November 10, 2015
  • Easy and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs for my living room to go with a grey couch. Depending on your monitor settings, these look deeper red than in reality. I still like them even though they were not as dark red as I thought from the picture. They are easy to put together and comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Marci A. November 4, 2015
  • Family room
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed. Cheap made. Can not sit on it unless you weight about 12lbs. Use it as an accent chair

    Read More
    SusanZ W. October 28, 2015
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the guest bedroom, deep seat and comfortable.

    Read More
    Heidi P. September 14, 2015
  • Lovely Side Chair for Any Room
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my Library and it is perfect in size, color and style. Love it.

    Read More
    Brenda J. L. May 28, 2015
  • H. Rodriguez
    Verified Purchase

    Poor rating to the armless tufted chair due to the fact that the chair has no support system in the seat part of the chair. It is not really a chair to sit and read or watch tv. Its just a "filler" in a room. Not happy with it. Do not recommend this chair.

    Read More
    H. Rodriguez January 11, 2015
  • Perfect for additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean style for small spaces. Bought two for our living room while we wait to find the right chairs. Nice red berry color was what I expected based on the photos. Not sure how they will hold up if you've got active kids or heavier people in your household but for the price, worth the risk. Will eventually end up in our spare room, but for now, very pretty in our living room.

    Read More
    Harley2006 December 23, 2014
  • Read armless tufted chair
    Verified Purchase

    Size and style are great. The fabric is a lower quality looser weave which I thought odd for upholstery. The seat has too much give and not enough support. Overall the value was okay but not sure if this will hold up over time.

    Read More
    Teerik October 27, 2014
  • red chair......not as big as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    great chair, but much smaller than it looks in pic. the color is red...not maroon, burgundy, red.

    Read More
    amyb11 August 31, 2014
Sponsored Links