Today: $171.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Abstract Rug (5'3 x 7'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We waited to have this rug for quite awhile before reviewing. It is excellent. Looks very nice and has held up extremely well. We highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    freshman July 9, 2017
  • Jaxy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, great for family room, dirt resistent

    Read More
    Florentin G. July 5, 2017
  • Red Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this rug but the quality is not the best. When it arrived rolled up I had the hardest time getting the roll lines out. I even steamed it thinking it would relax and get rid of the lines. I still have the rug and am using it but not all the lines are out and I have had it for many months now. Because it is a thin rug the lines are hard to get out.

    Read More
    beanybane September 26, 2013
  • Very nice rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I would consider buying another rug from Overstock.com. No doubt.

    Read More
    katier10 February 21, 2013
  • Cool looking ABSTRACT rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a rug like this for a while. All these colors are in my living room. Wish I could send you a picture. Its also hard to find an abstract design. Everything out there is either floral , geometric or solid. Everyone comes into the living room and says " cool looking rug. " It is , dare I say, groovy ? "

    Read More
    vantassel February 19, 2013
  • Beautivul
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It looks good in my living room and is made well.

    Read More
    honeyskinned1 February 9, 2013
  • A Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Colors are beautiful and look great in ther room. This is second rug bought at this sight and are pleased each time we order.

    Read More
    9gandy January 22, 2013
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug, it is big enough to fill my living room, and more interesting to look at than other rugs. The matting is thick and sturdy, the edges have a high quality binding, and there is no want of carpet fibers. I hope to have this rug for many years. The best part is that sunlight will get caught in some of the fibers and create shimmering waves, wonderful.

    Read More
    moonman1969 January 16, 2013
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this rug was a disappointment: the overall quality isn't very good, as I've seen bits of the pile pulled away from the backing already in just a few weeks of light wear. I was also not happy that there was so much green in the color scheme: this is not apparent in the photo. In fact there is as much green as there is red in the rug. I thought that I would be getting a rug with shades of red, orange and golds but what arrived is green and red with some gold. The rug will be removed from a place of prominence in the living room and be moved to a spare room as soon as is feasible. The only saving grace was the price.

    Read More
    snfinva December 27, 2012
  • Most beautiful rug ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I followed the reviews in buying this area rug. It truly is a very high end rug with a different label. You will not be sorry with your purchase. If the colors and desgn appeal to you, BUY THIS RUG!!

    Read More
    missmosstuff November 28, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    While I like the rug and kept it, the colors were darker than I expected, the rug a little busier in pattern than I thought, and a bit too muted. Overall not bad but not perfect.

    Read More
    bocadelvista1 November 13, 2012
  • perfect rug

    i looked all over for an area rug and did bot find one i likes. then a friend suggested overstock,com and lo and behold! i found the perfect rug. i had a good experience from start to finish, and would reccomend this site to any one.

    Read More
    fiorenze November 7, 2012
  • Love the colors in this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to complement the light gold paint and the leather burgundy sofas. This rug really complements the rest of my decor!

    Read More
    sechristsandy November 7, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    For whatever reason, once it was placed on the floor, it just didn't move me the way the picture did..

    Read More
    ludamom33 October 19, 2012
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great price. Can't go wrong with this rug.

    Read More
    debimom23 August 3, 2012
  • You Can't Beat This Price ANYWHERE
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, high quality carpet with a modern flair. You will not see the brandname mentioned anywhere in this listing. But it is indeed from THE BIG brandname in area rugs. I am very pleased with this purchase because you will not beat this price anywhere else. This is the exact same rug with the title "Select Wave" or "Guilford Wave" or "Pembroke" on others sites for MUCH MUCH more $$$. It is the same item; save yourself a lot of money and buy it here. Gorgeous. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    oxfordct March 17, 2012
Sponsored Links