Today: $133.44

At other retailer: $183.90

Save $50.46 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red 6091 Matinee Movie 8-ounce Antique Popcorn Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love the product, but it rusted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, it makes the best popcorn and it is easy to use. The only complaint I have is that I have had the machine for 2 years and it is rusting. The inside on the top has rusted, as well as other inside parts.

    Read More
    OstkUser47599 January 12, 2017
  • Great little popcorn machine!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this popcorn machine for our church youth group functions and at home when our daughter has friends over. It works great! Tasty popcorn, easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    Robbie V. September 8, 2016
  • Young Adults loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for by sons Grafuation Party. It was a huge success and easy enough to make and clean up.

    Read More
    Lisa G. July 12, 2016
  • Tracey's Kuts
    Verified Purchase

    I have this popcorn machine at my business and my customers love it. Thanks

    Read More
    Tracey W. April 14, 2016
  • Just like the movies
    Verified Purchase

    Using high quality popcorn, coconut popping oil, and flavacol seasoning, it is just like going to the movies.

    Read More
    Eldon B. April 1, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    good product for the money

    Read More
    Paul B. November 22, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this unit up for just over $*** and it has been worth every penny:)

    Read More
    Chrispas W. August 20, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i am happy with this machine

    Read More
    partyrentals June 23, 2015
  • buy something else
    Verified Purchase

    Tried 5 different types of popcorn it doesn't get the oil hot enough to pop all the kernels. You end up with a lot of uncooked kernels.

    Read More
    Timothy S. April 21, 2015
  • Priced good compared to unit
    Verified Purchase

    The unit is a little smaller than expected, however for a home theater or small youth activity this is a great price and deal. First unit I received had a broken warmer bulb. Waiting on replacement to be reshipped. Overall good value.

    Read More
    Eugene B. February 23, 2015
  • Popcorn popper
    Verified Purchase

    machine works fine but the size was not right and we didn't want to deal with sending it back so we just hold onto it.

    Read More
    pwingo68 November 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard H. December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Abdon L. October 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sheryl a. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links