Today: $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red 16-piece Car Seat Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • they are okay
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, but some of the strings came out, but I've had it for over a year and its it holding up

    Read More
    Tknj April 23, 2015
  • Not the product shown in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping took 10 days to get to me, which was a bit annoying, seeing as I live 4-5 days shipping away, usually. The stock photo was not the same as the product I received, my seat covers were solid red headrests and solid red entirely on the middle of the seats, which was kind of disappointing, as I really liked the style on the photo.

    Read More
    fhm710 April 18, 2013
  • 1993 Camry
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my 1993 Toyota Camry le it makes my baby come to life i received all my pieces no instructions dont come with it but common sense is all u need ant wait till my paint job is done gonna be rolling in style oh yea.. I washed the drivers and passenger seat covers on delicate because i didnt want the red to rub off cause i wear white a lot they help up fine donf go by nay sayers buy it yourself people!!

    Read More
    niecy850 March 12, 2013
  • great seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    these seat covers had perfect fit love the red and black colors our car is red and they match color wise took a little time to put over seats but great fit

    Read More
    romosz September 12, 2012
  • Seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was only given 8 pieces out of a 16 piece set was then told I would receive my other pieces and never did - when mine stretched they tore and the bucket seat cover doesn't fit in my truck - I am very unhappy with this.

    Read More
    valerielori703 April 17, 2012
  • Didn't get what I bought...
    Verified Purchase

    The product I got has not much to do with the picture shown... it is not a 16 pieces set, but an 8 pieces set: there is not wheel cover, or safety belt covers like indicated in the picture, it is just the cover for the seats. Also, there is no 3 head covers for the back seat like in the picture, but only 2... and to finish, the pattern has nothing to do with the picture: the red part is not highlighting sections but just a big red square in the center of the seats... very disappointing.

    Read More
    artos888 March 19, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    these seat covers were exactly what i wanted very durable, good quality and look super i would recommend them to anyone .

    Read More
    susanne65 March 10, 2012
  • Not what was expected at all
    Verified Purchase

    I finally recieved the product. Product looked great. Now, when it came to installation, It was a pain in the butt, you have to take your seats out to make them fit. They did not include the holes for the seatbelts and hole for the head rests. Material is thin, If you try to cut the product to make it fit, you will just tear the item. Also was not an exact fit either. I have a 2007 Hyundai elantra and would not recommend at all. Don't waste your time

    Read More
    alwayshungry28 January 20, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of these seat covers.....highly recommended. I hunt a lot and needed something to cover my "black" seats...these are perfect and they make my white truck with red "Rock Warrior TRD" stripping look good. The only issue is the back bench seat cover doesn't account for the split fold up seats....i.e. one continuous cover.

    Read More
    polliar1 January 5, 2012
  • very nice deal
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I chose this for my 2012 nissan sentra. I shopped around and this was the best deal. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    chefjess1009 November 21, 2011
  • BOLD and EFFECTIVE
    Verified Purchase

    These are as vibrant in person as in the picture and work great. They are not the highest quality but the price was right. There are NO instructions included so you have to creatively figure that out but now installed they look great.

    Read More
    maineprof99 October 28, 2011
  • hope they fit??
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these last week for my brother in laws '99 Dodge Neon. I really hope they fit. Order is to arrive on Friday so once he's home from school he'll get his birthday gift and I'm sure he'll put them right on. I'll report back then.

    Read More
    jasonmichael October 19, 2011
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these car seat cover and the piece that came with it. It is a perfect fit in my wife's Jeep Grand Cherokee, she loves them. I liked them so much I ordered another set for my Benz. You can count on Overstock to offer great products at a great price. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    mrbullet October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links