Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Recycled Oil Drum Yellow Frog Wall Art , Handmade in Haiti

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    Made very cheaply and metal is very thin. I have purchased very thick high quality pieces of fence art from OVERSTOCK but this wasn't one of them. I would suggest paying a few dollars more and buying something better. If left outdoors spray with Rustoleum to prevent rust.

    Read More
    Trisha K. April 21, 2017
  • so so adorable for pool house!!
    Verified Purchase

    well made and beautiful coloring

    Read More
    logan2008 January 19, 2017
  • Colorful and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and playful art! Looked exactly like picture. Has a 3D look on the wall. Cool artwork.

    Read More
    CharJ June 11, 2016
  • Cat lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Beautiful colors and a great addition to my sunroom.

    Read More
    Jackie F. May 10, 2016
  • Gina K
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to hang and colors were bright and fun

    Read More
    Regina C. August 3, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I have a collection of these oil drum guys. They are so much fun on my otherwise humdrum walls.

    Read More
    fabu8 July 25, 2015
  • Love this guy
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful lightweight and nice to know some goes to helping world artists

    Read More
    rockymthigh July 10, 2015
  • cute item
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute but I was so shocked that it is so small. It literally came in a large flat envelope. I thought it would be a little more substantial. It is really cute and looks great on the wall but now I will probably have to buy at least one more if I want it to look good.

    Read More
    txlala15 May 5, 2015
  • colorful
    Verified Purchase

    nice addition to my bathroom. easy to hang looks great

    Read More
    coconutlime March 8, 2015
  • Prfect Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom said it is the best gift she got this year:-)

    Read More
    gannigus1 September 11, 2014
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    He is so very colorful and looks so playful. Keep in mind he is not very large. He is durable and will not easily bend. I own several and love them all they are great on your patio or garden. He really brightens things up. I love mine.

    Read More
    maricheri20 August 5, 2013
  • Cute and Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend who collects tree frogs. It will be hung on the patio wall where it will be seen by drivers going down Pacific Coast Highway in Huntington Beach. She loves it! I hope Overstock will have more in different colors to add to her collection.

    Read More
    pattymere January 25, 2013
  • Frog wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty,but very over priced! It really britened up my room with the other accessories.

    Read More
    bettyraybetboyd November 13, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    not nuch you can say about this item except that it is a piece of colorful decor to satisfy a special setting

    Read More
    rcrowthers21 September 12, 2012
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    This frog is extremely cute. I'm hanging it and a few of his friends on my backsplash behind my stove. It's really well done and looks nice.

    Read More
    savarra April 4, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was smaller than expected even with me measuring it on the wall. Yes the description was accurate but the piece does not fill the space as expected. Still it is cute and I am enjoying it. I also ordered two Geckos to go with it. Just be aware that you will most likely need multiples to fill a space.

    Read More
    pappydawg March 18, 2012
  • nice decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice touch of color on a fence or a wall. Colors are not fading with the sun or the rain. perfect.

    Read More
    smotre February 15, 2012
  • It was just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend of mine and had it sent to her directly. She absolutely loved it and after she hung it on her wall, sent me a photo of it. It was just what I had envisioned and both of us couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    ovrdover November 9, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my office wall. Plus, the cause was rewarding.

    Read More
    lynsue56 November 3, 2011
  • Frog wall art
    Verified Purchase

    I think this item was much too small for the price. I guess I didn't pay enough attention to the size in the description but I expected something at least 20 inches for that price. I will be much more careful next time in checking the size of the product.

    Read More
    dancer9 September 2, 2011