Sale $46.34

Save $5.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Recycled Oil Drum Natural Sun Wall Art , Handmade in Haiti

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hanging outside and it is holding up very well. It is smaller than I thought but is well made. Packaged very well.

    Read More
    Wanda C. October 30, 2017
  • glo
    Verified Purchase

    ADORABLE and wonderful craftmanship

    Read More
    yadayada1 June 22, 2016
  • Fits well above my sink
    Verified Purchase

    Matches other stainless steel in my kitchen. Just the right size above my sink.

    Read More
    tdwbbr5297 November 30, 2015
  • Recycled Oil Drum Natural Sun Wall Art (Haiti)
    Verified Purchase

    My friend has one, and I knew I had to have one for my fence. Love it!

    Read More
    D. DeWayne R. September 11, 2015
  • I Love this Sun!!
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem i can see for the future is the part that holds the Sun to the wall. It is a piece of metal with a V cut into it. It hangs on the wall without any problems, but we haven't had any strong winds or rain since I got it. I hope it doesn't blow away. Only time will tell. Besides that, it is a wonderful Art piece that has character. I would recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    Mark L. June 6, 2015
  • spirit sun.
    Verified Purchase

    Intricate details makes this a stand out piece. Well made, sturdy and protected with a clear coat of paInt will add a mystical accent to. any decorI.Bring on the reggae music!

    Read More
    ibc March 24, 2015
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    The item is much smaller than expected. It doesn't make sense to purchase the item at the size that is offered.

    Read More
    dpern426 September 29, 2014
  • Metal sun art piece done nicely
    Verified Purchase

    the sun looks good, a lot of depth in it. The tin for hanging it on the wall is a little bit weak and tricky, but works after a little bit of bending This metal sun is a very nice decoration

    Read More
    bavariatx January 18, 2013
  • Nice mask and good detail
    Verified Purchase

    Nice decorative mask. We got 4 different ones so we have some variety

    Read More
    jkharris41 September 28, 2012
  • Nice detail.
    Verified Purchase

    The detail on this sun is quite nice. The size is a bit smaller than I was thinking, but it looks nice on a small wall in my house.

    Read More
    JCinDallas March 17, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece. The color was not what I expected, as I thought the picture looked more bronze. That said, it is well made, and an interesting piece of wall art.

    Read More
    katif September 13, 2011
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great priece of art & looks so nice on the wall. Just be careful of the edges they are sharp. Very cool detail.

    Read More
    jakemac February 18, 2011
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big fan of handmade art, especially eclectic, artisan-crafted, and celestial art. This piece is handsome, unique, and wonderful. It's made of steel from old oil drums, which is good for the environment. This piece makes me smile every time I look at it. Any time you can get a piece of Haitian steel art for under $****, you've made a great deal.

    Read More
    rockgower June 10, 2010
  • Haitian Art
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the '3-D Sun' Oil Drum Art. It will join other exotic items on the exterior wall next to our deck. My only discomfort is that I/we can't do more to help the Haitans.

    Read More
    papamilt May 28, 2010
  • A little...
    Verified Purchase

    ... smaller than I thought but still a very nice piece. It's not suitable for the original space I had in mind, but it's still a very nice piece of art so it's worth it to me to keep it and find another wall to display it.

    Read More
    chaney135 March 29, 2010
  • Perfect Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love my Three Dimensional Sun' Oil Drum Art (Haiti). It fits perfect and blends well with the color on my wall. It's different and is a conversation piece.

    Read More
    1candybar March 4, 2010
  • Sun Oil Drum Art(Haiti)
    Verified Purchase

    The artwork is unique and very well done. It is different as I don't have anything else like it. I basically have a Southwest theme on my home so it works very well. I decided to hang it outside and it looks great. It was nice to buy a piece of artwork done in Haiti.

    Read More
    fattire February 11, 2010
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the quality of this item. Tears come to my eyes when I think of the artisian that spent so much time lovingly creating this item for an Overstock customer. I will cherish it always. It was delivered in a couple of days, and the price was fantastic for such a special piece of art!

    Read More
    lauranascar88 February 10, 2010
  • 3 Dimensional Sun Oil drum art
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I just received the art and were amazed of the detail. Like other receivers of this art a larger size would accommodate any wall. Alot of work went into this. Money was well spent and very satisfied. Pat

    Read More
    pjthor1111 January 29, 2010
  • Hati Metal ART
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this item. it is really nice and different. I am going to order the other mask as well. they are something to have..

    Read More
    lmngen January 27, 2010