Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Recycled Glass Triple Flower Vase Rustic Metal Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just what I was expecting. I purchased this vase to match the wall vases I bought a couple of months ago. I painted mine silver. The glass is hand blown so expect variations.

    Read More
    10shi June 28, 2017
  • Poor quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    The item was not the best quality. Did keep it, but it's crooked because the grooves are off where the bar sets in. I would not recommend this item for the price.

    Read More
    49801 December 27, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. Just thought I would be a little sturdier.

    Read More
    eyrein December 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute accessory! It looks great on our table.

    Read More
    Christina F. October 2, 2016
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on the unusual design.

    Read More
    Pamela H. March 22, 2016
  • Stunning centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Unique centerpiece that can hold fresh flowers, silks or dried. Looks best on large table, sofa table or window display area. Bought for my daughter and son in law!

    Read More
    jmerr53 March 14, 2016
  • Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this inexpensive functional but cool little piece. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ddssims November 20, 2015
  • Ms. T
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better on the picture.

    Read More
    18lovehome November 4, 2015
  • Unique Decor
    Verified Purchase

    These vases are very unique and looks lovely filled with flowers. Definitely more substantial in size then I originally thought. Great item!

    Read More
    Andrea F. July 7, 2015
  • Flower Vase
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as beautiful as the picture!

    Read More
    DK June 17, 2015
  • Very nice item,, and beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item, very nice rustic but classy...

    Read More
    kcrerar May 19, 2015
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    This triple flower vase is beautiful and sturdy. Every time I have a party I get numerous compliments.

    Read More
    Karen R. April 23, 2015
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this unique vase. It looks beautiful on our dining room table.

    Read More
    shelby1124 May 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackie C. July 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tweenybird007 June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lena d. May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Travis Z. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott T. April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy P. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    josephine r. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links