| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Recycled Boatwood Ratana Blocks Framed Mirror , Handmade in Thailand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I debated on purchasing this mirror because I thought it was a little expensive but am so glad I did. It is beautiful! Have it hanging in the beach house and is the mirror we look into before leaving the house! so interesting and different

    Read More
    turqblue September 11, 2017
  • matches beach themed room
    Verified Purchase

    This came quickly and was packaged very securely. It looks like the picture. It matches the bedroom perfectly. Very pleased with it!

    Read More
    Liz M. December 1, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The woodwork around the mirror is very good. It is put together tight and matches the pattern in my kitchen. The only thing is the mirror itself is loose. The mirror moves in the frame.

    Read More
    Lucky December 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I wanted and came packaged from Thailand in perfect condition. everything I wanted

    Read More
    grandmother60 February 20, 2013
  • Wasn't quite as weathered looking as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the boatwood to be more weathered looking, but instead the wood blocks were uniform, solid painted pieces....too "pastel" looking in color for what I wanted. I just "roughed" it up a bit and made it look more rustic and weathered with my wood burner tool. It was fun and now I love this mirror!

    Read More
    debjah December 10, 2012
  • World Beat and Environmentally Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the reclaimed wood idea from the start. Each piece has a small carpenter nail for attachment. The colours are true to the boats I saw on the canals in Bangkok: soft but saturated turquoises and yellows and natural beige/browns.

    Read More
    girwin October 25, 2012
  • Beautiful boatwood
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror - it is perfect for a beach cottage or shabby chic decor. It seems very well-made as well.

    Read More
    jvwa April 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virak S. September 24, 2016
Sponsored Links