Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangular Walnut Glass-top Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifully piece
    Verified Purchase

    The item comes nicely packaged and has a great flood finish. My only concern is that lengthwise it does not fit a sofa, it's more like a loveseat table.

    Read More
    mripley November 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about this table because of the price. It is in the foyer of my home and everyone comments on how nice it looks there. I did not want a big clunky chest and this table is perfect.

    Read More
    iamredforever September 7, 2014
  • High End Look....
    Verified Purchase

    For a low, low price. This table has lots of style and was easy to assemble. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    eisvang August 3, 2014
  • Pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Was unsure of how well the style would fit with my current decor and of the quality of its construction, but I decided to take a chance. The box arrived with no damage and all of the parts were there. Assembly was simple (4 pieces plus the glass top), and one person can easily handle it. Once set up, it sat firmly on my hardwood floor - no swaying or wobbling. A quick cleaning (glass top) and dusting, and it was ready for a few pictures and a lamp. Looks good with my modern/traditional style with Asian/Oriental accents. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    blueskys51 July 30, 2014
  • Easy to assemble, looks exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time with no damages. Assembled easily by me and my daughter. Stylish

    Read More
    nursedenes July 29, 2014
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and elegant sofa table, assembly time estimate about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    inches50 July 28, 2014
  • Great piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Nice clean lines, warm rich finish, couldn't be better. You have to put together but it's extremely easy. I took longer to get it out of the box than to actually put together.

    Read More
    interiors06 July 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KRISTEN C. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links