Starting at: $167.97
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangular Tilt Bathroom Wall Mirror with Bevel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tilt Bathroom Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror look beautiful in my lower level bathroom. We had a bit of a problem getting it as it somehow got shipped back to the factory, but once it arrived we loved the quality.

    Read More
    Bev W. June 29, 2017
  • Nice Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, easy to install.

    Read More
    karen2008n January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as expected, though we needed to get stronger anchors for the wall.

    Read More
    Molly C. November 17, 2015
  • anon
    Verified Purchase

    Great Only problem doesn't tilt enough for me

    Read More
    packer793 April 18, 2015
  • awesome tilt mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Added this lovely mirror to a recent remodeled guest bath with white wainscotting, claw foot tub, pedestal sink and vintage looking penny tile. This mirror fit in perfectly with the decor and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    dancyfancy August 1, 2013
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Had to oder a new tilt mechanism. Original one was defective. The mirror itself looks nice. But around the hole cutout, in the mirror's backside, Started flaking off

    Read More
    milewis1965 February 20, 2013
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror, and a great price especially compared with other sites I was looking at!

    Read More
    dlmoon July 25, 2012
  • Hard to install tilt mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror but hardware for hanging not so good...we needed to ask for assistance from our contractor...overall appearance of product great!! Going to buy two more for other baths

    Read More
    jaylyn518 April 16, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We would have liked it better is it didn't take 3 different shipments to get all of the parts necessary to mount the mirror. It took over a month to get the proper mounting hardware.

    Read More
    bobandcat December 27, 2011
  • I can see myself
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Tilts very easy. Easy to clean. differnt color swivels to choose

    Read More
    bronxborn1 December 25, 2011
  • Tilt Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Installation was simple. The look is good and it gives you an option for smaller height and taller height people using a guest bathroom to view themselves without contortions.

    Read More
    norskamer August 12, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these mirrors quite awhile ago. We have had no problems with them. They look very nice in our bathroom. My husband had no problem installing them if you measure correctley.

    Read More
    chalfontstpeter August 3, 2011
  • Difficult to install
    Verified Purchase

    Altough the mirror looks nice, it was diifficult to install. The anchors that come with the mirror were inadequate (plastic and the mirror needed togglebolts). Also, there is not enough support behind the tilts so the mirror could crack over time.

    Read More
    jss77 April 16, 2011
  • Missing Parts
    Verified Purchase

    The two mirrors ordered were as beautiful as pictured online. However, one mirror was missing the anchors and screws pkg. Also, a template would be helpful for the drill holes for the mounts for the mirror and a very small allen wrench for installation. Even when you have the proper allen wrench it is very difficult to access the set screw when the mirrors have been mounted and you have to tighten the set screws. This was even difficult for a professional installer, I would not recommend this for a DIY.

    Read More
    shebamom March 7, 2011
  • shipping nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    This item shipped 2 x to me and both times the mirror was shattered. I cut myself on the glass opening up the box. It is packed so minimally that you would think they were shipping pillows, not mirrors! In my opinion this mirror is not worth the hassle. I am still waiting for my money back and it has been almost a month since I placed my order.

    Read More
    erinlovedog October 6, 2010
  • Frustrating Installation
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have said, this mirror is way too hard to hang without a template. Also, the hardware provided (e.g., screws, allen wrench, etc.) is a joke. You should use your own screws because the ones provided are too soft. That being said, once it is on the wall, it definitely serves its purpose and looks decent for the price. Still, you may want to spend a little more if you want an easier time installing. I read the other reviews and thought "the price is good and it can't be that hard to install..." - which was a mistake.

    Read More
    frankimstein August 1, 2010
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror (or something very much like it) was in a fancy catalog for well over $400.00. I found another web site with the same product at 60% off but that was still almost $200.00. For a simple mirror? Give me a break. This mirror is heavy glass with a real nice mount. It went up easily, looks great and cost under $100.00. The only complaint I have concerns what stares back at me from the mirror is not as attractive as the mirror is.

    Read More
    dm2555 November 3, 2009
  • TILT Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    we have been looking for tilt mirrors for over five years. None of the home building supply type stores had them. When they finally got some their selection was VERY limited. When I found them on Overstock I was thrilled with the different mirror styles and the hardware selection. And the price !!!! No other store was even close. I am very happy with my purchase. And telling every one.

    Read More
    elafay April 27, 2009
  • Looks great but has issues
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror looks great. Exactly what we were looking for. However it was diffucult to hang without a template. My husband is pretty handy and it still took three tries to get it right. Also, the mirror chipped around where the screws are for the tilting. The threads run through the whole length of the screws and chipped the mirror where they rubbed. We put some tape on the screws near the hole in the mirror which seem to help. The product is poorly designed.

    Read More
    fabn40 January 14, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror to go into our newly renovated guest bathroom and I wasn't disappointed when I opened the box. the mirror is stylish, but simple. I love the tilt feature since my husband and I are tall, but most of our guests are shorter than us. Everyone can use it! The mirror seemed a little "thin" for lack of a better word, but as long as your careful with it you'll be fine. The biggest downfall and the reason this didn't get 5 stars, besides the thinness, is the fact that there is no template to use when hanging it. My husband and I "winged it" and our first try was WAY OFF! We're not idiots either, He can lay wood flooring, hang drywall, and is overall very handy and we had a difficult time lining up the hinges which affix to the wall so that the posts would match up with the holes in the mirror. Unfortunately, we had some patchwork to do on a brand new wall after hanging this mirror. So besides that hiccup, now that's its on the wall... WE LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 5, 2008
Sponsored Links