Today: $189.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangular Stainless Steel Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack is gorgeous, sturdy, easy to hang, and it freed up a ton of storage space. I love how easy it is to grab a pot or utensil—no more banging around in an overcrowded cabinet or drawer. By far one of my favorite purchases of the year! Just buy it.

    Read More
    Teresa April 25, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!! I would buy it again! I had a hard time deciding at first but I think this was the best that I found for the price and quality.

    Read More
    luv2buy11 December 7, 2011
  • Excellent delivery and product top quality
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with out purchase and would purchase again Product would be work exporting to this country as there are non of this quality here

    Read More
    naloco October 6, 2011
  • Pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely delighted with the pot rack. Everything that I waslooking for. Holds all of my ports and accessories. I waited a while to put it up as I could not use my beams to install it, but got the Snaptoggles used for the Enclume Rack It Up pot racks and proceeded to install it. Very easy, versy satisfied, and it is still hanging!

    Read More
    cricket16 January 17, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. Very sturdy. Lots of hooks for hanging pots and utensils.

    Read More
    anuggets June 27, 2010
  • Cool Folks at Concept Housewares
    Verified Purchase

    The Rectangular, Ceiling Pot Rack, Item number PR-40905, is a terrific deal. Sturdy, durable, well designed, and promises to be an integral part of our cooking lives (think about it, you spend a lot of time in the kitchen!). The stainless steel--restaurant grade--grill that takes up the central section of the pot rack makes for a sanitary impression. It also allows light to filter through, lessening a shadowy effect in your kitchen. As if this wasn’t enough, Concept Housewares, the company that makes & distributes this item, has excellent customer service. They were very responsive with an installment issue that I had on my end. (My ceiling at home is too high.) I called their Customer Service Division expecting to be given the run-around but I have to say that they quickly offered solutions and were very helpful, if not personable. This was a good investment for our kitchen. I highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    cmena April 12, 2010
  • Stainless Steel Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack is exactly what I was looking for. It arrived very quickly and I immediately installed it myself. It was super simple to install and the instructions for installation were easy to follow. The pot rack is very practical, with plenty of well-made S & J hooks, plus it looks beautiful in my kitchen with a mix of pots, colanders and mixing bowls hanging from it. I love it.

    Read More
    laurel50 March 30, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's excellent quality and the stainless steel goes perfectly with my appliances. Do not get chrome, or SS look-a-like, get the real stainless steel quality that this brand offered! Stainless steel holds up to any abuse better than other metals that will scratch easily ...

    Read More
    classeywoman April 10, 2009
  • Decorative Potrack
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the potrack. It fits perfectly in the space in my kitchen. I like the adjustable chain length availibility. Very convient. Looks great with stainless steel pot set. The barrel shaped hooks on the outside add a decorative accent. Great price!

    Read More
    meuse February 14, 2009
  • Super Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction with plenty of hooks for all my storage needs. An excellent value!

    Read More
    tomoh42 January 26, 2009
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was shipped quickly and arrived packaged well and in perfect condition. The rack is nicely built, sturdy, shiney, and easy to install. If your ceiling exceeds 9 or 10 feet you should order additional chain links in order to suspend the rack low enough to access.

    Read More
    theduster January 23, 2009
  • Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install (unless your ceiling is cement), and very attractive. Adds a contempary feeling without being a distraction. Great overall value, and looks even better with stainless steel cookware!

    Read More
    dysonphd October 5, 2008
Sponsored Links