Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangular Porcelain Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dimensions?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sink thinking the dimension are for the top of the sink this would be the biggest part of the sink, they are for the Bottom of the sink. The top dimensions are 19 1/2" (w) x 16" (d). too big for the space witch is sooo small. It is a beautiful sink if only there was space.

    Read More
    bechance January 6, 2010
  • cute sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink, interesting shape. Nice in our craftsman style home.

    Read More
    christinafromnc828 September 28, 2013
  • Beautiful and substantial sink.
    Verified Purchase

    Sink arrived quickly in very good packaging. It is beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    louiloui August 24, 2013
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    IT is great quality., I am very satisfied. Packing was perfect and arrived quickly

    Read More
    shirleyslemc December 1, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. I got a short faucet, 4 1/2", to offset the height of the sink. It looks woderful and NO ONE has one like it!

    Read More
    teacherwiththyme August 14, 2012
  • ARRIVED BROKEN
    Verified Purchase

    STILL NO CREDIT FROM OVERSTOCK ALMOST A MONTH LATER

    Read More
    yukkk February 21, 2012
  • Porcelain sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are very please with the quality of the sinks. Absolutely beautiful!!

    Read More
    feelinfibers February 16, 2012
  • Amazing vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted rectangular and it was exactly what I wanted. It looks wonderful in my new bathroom with the faucet purchased from O.co. Job well done...

    Read More
    mytink July 29, 2011
  • Gorgeous Sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    By far the coolest sink (sinks - we bought two) I've ever seen. The contemporary look can't be beat - they are big, the photo seems to make them look smaller than they are so when measuring remember the top flared part of the sink is the widest. We are using two sinks - same counter with approx. 2 ft. in between so it works. We purchased a gorgeous single hold faucet in brushed nickel and the entire set is beautiful.

    Read More
    edawj March 9, 2011
  • Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The product was shipped within 7 days of ordering and it was in immaculate condition. The packaging was impeccable so that nothing got damaged, I would definately recommend overstock and the vessel sink is beautiful.

    Read More
    squaggily September 1, 2010
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    no instructions for the novice. not installed yet, due to replacing the counter-top and laying ceramic tile. If the instructions for installation were included, this product would have gotten all 5's.

    Read More
    dbascopea1 September 14, 2009
Sponsored Links