Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangular Natural Wood Ceiling Kitchen Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved this rack. Looked like I was a pro chef. Had to leave it behind when I moved, but new owner loved it, too. Clinched the sale, I think!

    Read More
    Marie B. October 30, 2017
  • Kitchen rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my pans. Love it and it's very strong.

    Read More
    Fernando S. November 21, 2016
  • Good quality. Looks good and is durable
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this unit in our kitchen for over 6 mos and I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Kendal H. November 10, 2016
  • Another for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought one of the years ago. It is still hanging and in perfect condition It keeps your pots and pans from getting scratched plus gives more cupboard space. My daughter recently bought a house and wanted a pot rack after looking at many different types. Found many with cheap hooks, metal grates that are thin and bend none of good quality. She ask me to find the one that I have. I wasn't sure if it would be available since my is at least 15 yrs old. First place I went to was overstock and there it was. My daughter is so happy with it It holds many pots and pans even heavier type with strong swivel hooks that do not bend. Great quality and price. Goes with any decor. Perfect over work station. Would definately recommend Great price at overstock with fast free delivery.

    Read More
    egirl61 March 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Super service! Super quality! Super looks!

    Read More
    Brick M. March 17, 2015
  • pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Just a good quality product. Looks great in our kitchen. Was easy to install.

    Read More
    gorping September 4, 2014
  • Kitchen addition
    Verified Purchase

    Well built rack that was exactly what we wanted. Looks great in our kitchen over our stovetop island.

    Read More
    bwlmtn February 14, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had it up for a few days, but it was as described and seems durable. I like that the s-rings to hang it from are individual- meaning that you can decide how many to hang without doubling it over. We have 2 cast iron skillets hanging off of this, plus a number of other pots/pans/lids/colander. Looks great.

    Read More
    everitt4 October 2, 2012
  • This is the one I always wanted
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this at my uncles house years ago we started our search. We didn't find it and settled for a lesser one. When I saw this one I ordered it and I love it. It is perfect.

    Read More
    publicteacher1 May 3, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    wow great buy cant believe how much we love it very sturdy looks fantastic with or without pots

    Read More
    s1277 May 2, 2012
  • the pot rack I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for several weeks and it does just what I wanted. Not too industrial, not too frou-frou. Very easy to adjust the height by (re)moving the links in the hanging chain. Easy to hang pot/pan handles, as the hooks don't swing around. Sturdy. The hooks that came with it are beefy and adjustable (mostly). I may add some smaller ones for lighter utensils.

    Read More
    pahk March 1, 2011
  • wood ceiling rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It has excellent quality and it matches my kitchen perfectly. I will recomed this item to all my friends

    Read More
    doxons May 11, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    looked great in my kitchen. it looks just as good as i thought it would.

    Read More
    dklecce December 21, 2009
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, came with everything to install. If I could change anything it would be to anchor the hooks so they don't move when you hang the pot. Came with a lot of extra hooks, but some swivel and that's annoying when you're trying to attach the pot.

    Read More
    juliem285 May 22, 2009
  • Great Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I found dealing with Overstock.com an excellent experience. The product is superior, was shipped promptly and the staff at OS was very helpful when I needed help with assembly.

    Read More
    dadzomar December 29, 2008
  • Hanging Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I did quite a bit of comparison shopping before I decided on this purchase. I was amazed that while it seemed lightweight when I opened the package, it sturdily holds my set of clad cookware. You get a generous number of heavy duty pot hooks with the rack. EVERYONE that sees it remarks on how lovely it looks in my kitchen. Also it was quite easy to install. I was hanging my cookware within 20 minutes. I did, however, purchase longer, thicker ceiling hooks to reach my ceiling joists because I have a plaster ceiling.

    Read More
    pamelaa September 30, 2008