Starting at: $149.97

Save $70.02 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangular Landscape Bathroom Tilt Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pamela Nowell
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a specific style mirror for out bathroom remodel. I needed a mirror that had a tilt adjustment and was simple in design. I also needed a brushed nickle. I am thrilled with the product and it is a perfect fit for the finish we needed. The price was so reasonable and by comparison, was less than other similar products. Thank you for having so many wonderful products.

    Read More
    Buffy March 21, 2015
  • Good Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the mirror now for several months. My husband put the mirror up by himself, without any difficulty. I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    ky68 June 12, 2012
  • Rectangular Landscape Bathroom Tilt Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in my renovated bathroom. Very good. I like it very much. And, it matches very well for my husband (6'1) and me (5') because it could be reclined. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    ch2711 February 20, 2012
  • Difficult to install
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and I am impressed with the quality of the actual product. The metal hardware seems solid and the mirrors are good quality (nicely beveled, and an added plus is that they don't fog up when it is steamy in the bathroom!). My husband and I are pretty handy and have done lots of renovations over the years, and I would have to say these were fairly difficult to install. The directions could be MUCH more detailed, really, how hard could it be to create an easy-to-understand set of directions? Our package did not come with an allen wrench, which is needed for installation. The location of the hole where the allen wrench needs to go to tighten the screw is so close to the wall that no matter how careful we were, we still scratched paint off the wall. It is a two person installation job once you get to the part of the process where you are lifting the mirror onto the metal wall mounts. Anyway, complaints aside, once they are installed they look great. I just wish it was a less frustrating experience to install them!

    Read More
    ohyouknowit February 27, 2011
  • jerry303
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tilting mirrors for master bath renovation. Arrived as expected with all hardware and instructions. Very high quality for the price!

    Read More
    jerry303 February 10, 2011
  • Really Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a mirror that tilts, and this one looks great in our modern bathroom. The only problem I had was that I received 2 defective mirrors (one with a black stain, and one shattered) before finally getting a good one.

    Read More
    acnj August 21, 2010
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is just as it appeared on the website. Simple hardware makes the mirror seem to float Instructions are very limited, just a handdrawing that is not easy to understand unless you've mounted this type of mirror before. I'm having a contractor do it, so I hope it's simple enough for him. If all goes well, I'll order another for the other bathroom.

    Read More
    lexiloa August 11, 2010
  • good mirror
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to install. our customer was very happy. would buy again.

    Read More
    migomigos August 5, 2010
  • super
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the mirror arriving so quickly and not damaged. Now if I could just get my husband to hang it in the bathroom, I would be able to use it!

    Read More
    lindamcmahon May 20, 2010
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror arrived fast in good condition and it looks great installed. The tilt feature works well and it stays put once adjusted.

    Read More
    wjdjad January 23, 2010
  • Tilt mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled the masterbath, and my husband wanted a mirror that tilted. We ordered this one from Overstock, and are very pleased with it. It's sturdy, modern and tilts with ease.

    Read More
    antbasile December 2, 2009
  • Came broken
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my mirror and it is in a million pieces. Customer service is really quick and helpful, another one is ordered for us and we should get it in 5 - 10 business days. Reviews like this made me try to buy from Overstock. Customer care is really outstanding.

    Read More
    piwonia November 23, 2009
  • bathroom landscape mirror
    Verified Purchase

    A very difficult item to find for a bathroom. Haven't hung it yet, but I inspected it out of box and it looks perfect. Hope to get it hung soon.

    Read More
    harperandwesley January 29, 2009
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is beautiful...it sits off of the wall a couple inches and is easy to adjust once its installed. The installation is on the intermediate level. The directions need more details.....but overall I love the look of the mirror! BTW I ordered the wrong finish for the hardware and they shipped out the replacement the very next day at no additional cost...can't beat the customer service

    Read More
    jnnewjersey November 29, 2008
  • Thanks Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Received mirror and corner broken. Overstock immediately sent new mirror to replace broken one. Mirror looks wonderful in my bathroom...love it! Very easy to install.

    Read More
    muddy1800 August 20, 2008
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The Mirror arrived and looked perfect in my bathroom. My husband was very happy b/c it was easy to install. The mirror is excellent quality.

    Read More
    lucydw July 17, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kellie S. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra Z. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links