Today: $756.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangular Extension Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ER
    Verified Purchase

    This table is holding up great in the southern Florida weather. I've had it for several yeas and after re-teaking it it looks like new. Many of good times have been enjoyed with family and friends.

    Read More
    Julian E. February 11, 2017
  • Betty K A.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this while living in Laguna, CA for our backyard entertainment space. I am now on the Chesapeake Bay 3 yrs later using it for casual dining semi indoors. Fits perfect with my Sunbrella covered chairs instead of the wicker from CA. Tricky to put together though.

    Read More
    Betty K A. June 17, 2016
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this table has performed well. There has been some warping but nothing that affects the performance or look of the table. This is quite good considering it's withstood several NJ winters and snowstorms. We didn't even cover the table. This past Fall I applied an opaque stain and it looks awesome!

    Read More
    ladyd795 January 29, 2016
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the length of this table as I can fit many rambunctious family and friends for outdoor meals. Good quality especially when other tables are hundreds more. I will take advice of a past reviewer and seal this summer. 1 year after sitting outside in Texas sun and rain the top looks good but needs a slight sanding now on top. Get it and enjoy spring and summer

    Read More
    atxfamily March 19, 2014
  • Good looking but much lighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was expected a heavier table. This is good looking, but will probabaly not last very long.

    Read More
    uspecpe August 12, 2013
  • At Least We Have Extra Coverage...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy we bought the additional warranty to go with the table because the top started to warp NOT EVEN A YEAR after we purchased it. It supposedly is made of eucalyptus wood, but I sincerely doubt it, as it not demonstrated itself to be weather-resistant.

    Read More
    wendysnugharbor February 23, 2011
  • Teak Extension Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is well made and nice to look at, except for the finish. The finish does not appear to be durable for outside use. Water does not bead on the original finish and it looks slightly dull. I spent several hours rubbing teak oil into the wood. The wood was very dry and the teak oil absorbed into the wood quickly. The wood looks beautiful after I applied the teak oil. Another problem with my table was that there were 2 small wooden stops that effected the table opening & closing; these were broken. I will replace these without much effort (2 screws each), but have not yet Finally this table was made in Viet Nam. My table had 3 x 1/4 inch holes that looked like they were made by a boring insect. I filled the holes and covered this portion with the teak oil. Overstock discounted this table about one third of its original price, instead of my sending it back. Despite the problems, I am pleased with the table for the price I paid. It did take some work to make this table serviceable and long lasting.

    Read More
    randygo July 4, 2010
  • we love it
    Verified Purchase

    we love this table. it was not delivered on time, but we are more than satisfied with the look, the price and the quality. relatively wasy to assemble. Very heavy and sturdy. THere is only a hole for an umbrella when you have the middle extension piece in place, fyi. we've already enjoyed many a family meal on it.

    Read More
    denvergarden June 3, 2010
  • outdoor dining table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was a good value for the money. I searched the web and shopped around for a table with an easy to use extension when needed. We found it at Overstock. Nice color, sturdy and perfect for our outdoor screened porch. My husband would have added another coat of stain if we planned to use it outside. The price was very good when compared to comparable tables elsewhere. The color of the table pictured on the internet is true. Shipped quickly and the carrier delivered it to our back door as requested. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    guido60 May 28, 2010
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a great value! The seating for 8 was what I was really looking for, so when I stumbled on this table I thought it was a pretty good deal. When we got it in I was really surprised with how durable it was. I didn't put it together (husband did) but it didn't take too long. Overall I am very satisfied with quality, durability, value and fast shipping

    Read More
    irka9 May 25, 2010
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table for our screened-in porch. We struggled a little with the butterfly extension but all in all the table was relatively easy to assemble. It's well constructed and very sturdy. I thought it would seat 6 without the extension, but it's a little cozy. We can easily seat 6-8 with the extension, and could possibly squeeze in as many as 10. Had our first meal last night with 5 guests and it's GREAT! We love it.

    Read More
    scrapser May 17, 2010
  • Really well made
    Verified Purchase

    I had some real concerns about ordering this table-the issues with shipping and it's safe arrival as well as the quality. I am so impressed with the whole process: the company overstock used to ship was prompt, communicated well and helped put the heavy box into our garage on a rainy day; the table was well packaged and had absolutely no damage; the table itself is cleverly made, substantial and absolutely beautiful. I am so pleased. I'll trust overstock more after this experience. Thanks!

    Read More
    turq107 May 7, 2010
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    I read all of the reviews before I bought this table. I entertain a lot and needed a bigger table. One review said the table was larger than listed, and it is. Its about 90 inches long and seats 8 people. It took about 20 minutes to put together myself, and I just had a handyman tighten the bolts. I'm very happy with the table and could not find one close to the price anywhere. It does have a hole for an umbrella, but you do need a very flat stand to secure the umbrella beneath the table. I love it!

    Read More
    bonnie101 April 21, 2010
  • Great outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    Assembles easily. Had it put together in 30 minutes. Pay attention to the direction of the angled wood brackets that go underneath to get the right fit. Quality construction & materials. Looks great outdoors and very resilient to NC rain and temperature swings (so far).

    Read More
    wdwduncan March 17, 2010
  • Quality Products

    Quality Products. Would buy from again. Came in great condition. Very Pleased

    Read More
    swaeth July 9, 2009
  • eat outside
    Verified Purchase

    The table came in 3 days. A very stable, heavy table. It did come with a cracked support beam that I had to wood glue. It says in the description that it is 81 inches long with the leaf and it is actually 91 inches, so very long. It is easy to extend and to add the sleeve. It is easy to put together. It does have a bit of a droop in the middle. For the price I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    outside2 April 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Doreet S. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links