Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangular Cutout King-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed, especially with a 12-15" mattress on it! Excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    Edna H. June 12, 2017
  • Lake house
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look. My only criticism is -the mattress sits down a bit in the frame so a little hard to get your fingers under the mattress when making the bed.

    Read More
    claudia h. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Easy to assemble!!

    Read More
    Valeria C. April 20, 2017
  • Solid Value, But Center Support is a Joke
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous all-around frame for the price - looks like one that cost 5x more - but be prepared to build a more secure way to support the middle of the bed, as the center "support" post is screwed into nothing more substantial than a paper-thin slat, and falls over if the bed scootches even a few centimeters. Less a support issue, and more a noise issue - the bed creaks when the center support invariably gets in an awkward position.

    Read More
    Daniel T. March 12, 2017
  • Excellent quality!

    The bed is very sturdy and was easy to assemble! Great choice!

    Read More
    Raluca P. February 20, 2017
  • Not even close to espresso, bad finish
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this bed is not even close to the "espresso" they claim, it's red. Will not match anything espresso from any other manufacturer -- we checked with three different pieces. The finish is horrible, smeared all over and we will probably not use this bed at all. It would be an eyesore and the quality is just horrible for *** . Some spots are missing finish alltogether and the back of the headboard doesn't even have veneer. Not a big problem in itself, but I haven't seen manufacturers be this cheap. Avoid at all costs.

    Read More
    OstkUser740649 January 22, 2017
  • Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed assembles easily and quickly and looks great once together. Packaging to protect the bed is poor and my rails were damaged, but the company quickly replaced them

    Read More
    Kenneth F. January 15, 2017
  • Chas
    Verified Purchase

    Well made solid. Great delivery person. Beautiful looks even better in person. One flaw but nothing can not live with. Ordered king but made my room look bigger than my old bed.

    Read More
    charlene k. January 3, 2017
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our master bedroom. It matches well with the dark TV stand and stool that we purchased.

    Read More
    Shelli J. December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful piece for any bedroom style
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery took a while, but not longer than Overstock promised. The packaging was damaged quite a bit from the outside, but each piece' wrapping kept it protected. There were 3 boxes, each of them pretty heavy. Make sure to read through the delivery details before ordering! The bed itself is beautiful, the color is dark and seems to have orangey/red undertones. The bed goes well with many styles and colors. The cutouts are aligned perfectly (another reviewer complained about that but I guess they improved the production process since then). Aparently, our package lacked the assembly instructions. They were either lost when the packaging was damaged, or we could have thrown them away with the packaging. The instructions are easy to google, though. Also, an electric driver comes in handy when assembling this bed.

    Read More
    Elena A. December 4, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    We were very skeptical about ordering this bed online sight unseen, after reading the reviews decided to go for it. It arrived earlier then expected (another plus), was in perfect condition, and easy to assemble at a fraction of what it would have cost in a furniture store. It's beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    kim November 5, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This platform bed is beautiful and good quality And the color I ordered is perfect match with a tv stand I had

    Read More
    Bertica C. October 18, 2016
  • Years in and still in great condition
    Verified Purchase

    Only negative was the slats it came with. Should have been better quality.

    Read More
    seattleoverstock October 1, 2016
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, very sturdy, great value!

    Read More
    Kelli M. August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and it matched my existing bedroom furniture perfectly. It is really solid and I literally hear no squeaking with movement. The only issue was there was a few chips in the wood. I guess due to shipping, they are really noticeable because of the dark color of the set. But I was able to cover them with the bedskirt.

    Read More
    OstkUser163684 June 1, 2016
  • I couldn't be happier....
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happy with this purchase. It was easy to put together and only took us about 30 mins even with us making a mistake and having to undo a few screws. The bed seems to be very well made and sturdy especially for the price. Once again Overstock does not disappoint.

    Read More
    georgessf March 21, 2016
  • I'm in Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting such high quality! I'm very pleased with this bed and very happy I didn't spend more. With a little bit of careful propping up, I was able to build it myself in less than an hour. My only complaint was I wish the instructions were more clear about what to do with the middle piece. It has you attach it then adjust the height of the legs. I wish I'd adjusted the legs first. I had to get a piece of concrete to prop the bed up while I crawled underneath to lengthen the middle legs after attaching them. I realize this might sound like a weird complaint.

    Read More
    stucknwonderland March 9, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully crafted. Delivered in three boxes, no damage at all, takes about an hour to assemble, but very easy if you follow directions included. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Cynthia J. February 12, 2016
  • Sturdy beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish! Very sturdy!

    Read More
    susan b. January 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only been a few days, but it looks nice. Just like the picture.

    Read More
    Rodolphus H. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links