Starting at: $827.99

Save $94.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rectangular Cutout 4-drawer Chocolate Brown Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good solid bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed, sturdy. Took some time to put together,have owned it for a year and still is solid. Drawers are not too big, can store spare sheets etc

    Read More
    m4family January 6, 2017
  • McIrish
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent addition to the guest bedroom. Built in drawers eliminate need for dresser in the somewhat small room. I added the matching nightstand and an accent chair = a lovely room for company!

    Read More
    FRAN D. November 24, 2016
  • BFQ
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed. Headboard and footboard rears were raw. Customer service was very responsive and sent a new headboard. It was still a disappointment. I had originally ordered a completely different bed. After the purchase, I was informed that it wasn't available anymore. After a year or so, I ended up throwing it out. Maybe it was just that I was foolish enough to purchase a bed which I didn't really want.

    Read More
    bfq October 4, 2016
  • Love the set!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this set since January 2016 and have thoroughly enjoyed it. The delivery was quick (a couple weeks), took a few hours to set up, and have had a great experience with the bed and dresser. The wood quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    Brett H. June 29, 2016
  • Nice looking, and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy and took me about an hour by myself. I was a little disappointed about the amount of pressboard / engineered wood versus real wood that was used in the construction. But, this is the case with most furnitures these days. Several pieces of the pressboard / engineered wood was damaged during shipment, but luckily most damaged areas are at places that can't be seen. The headboard and footboard paneling should be a little thicker. It also would be useful if a wood-stain paint marker be included with the purchase of this bed (or any wooden furnitures like it was done in the old days), since the side wood boards lost some stain as I pushed the mattress in place. All in all, it is a nice bed, and I like the drawers. Would I have spend $1k if I would had seen the construction of the bed, or how easily the stain is coming off the "wood" in an actual store? Maybe not. I am also a little concerned about how well the stain of the headboard will hold up due to normal contact over time with the pillow, hands, arms, rings, or head rubbing against it? Only time will tell.

    Read More
    Andreas B. January 16, 2015
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bed has more red in the color than brown - would say is more cherry. Very pleased with overall quality and workmanship - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    MormonWino December 13, 2014
  • Great Cal King Storage Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and we designed. Love the drawers and sturdiness. Recommend purchasing plywood for the base, no box spring required. Very comfortable would suggest memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    scionatl October 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Travis S. November 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    itpl April 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hillmanson April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links